Actan72 5th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 I just want to say Good luck to us ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 Whats the point ? There are just too many suckers when erection cum , yummy they would say ! "Look ma!! Carrots!!!" *Runs to carrots* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 Will someone email what this nuthead said to PM Lee and also to other social media??? WE DON'T NEED SUCH PPL TO BE PART OF OUR GOVERNMENT! IF YOU CAN'T DO THE JOB, THEN QUIT. THERE WILL OTHER MORE CAPABLE PEOPLE WHO IS WILLING TO DO IT Well Sembawang people voted him in so... now they have 5 years of his elite views. I think I will enjoy the show.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 Wah, really stupid statement, man. Low IQ. Shows lack of intelligence. This is a doctor/MP standard? Doctor, I can understand lah..... someone once told me that medical education does not require too much intelligence, just need brain power to memorise all the terms, facts, etc. But I thought MP supposed to be highly-intelligent?? I think this reflects his very nature of work. If you have Eye Problem and need Surgery. 1. If you have Money to pay he will perform the operation 2. If you Dont have Money to pay he will NOT perform the operation. No Money No Op... No Money no Op...No Money no Op... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assaxefour 1st Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 My favorite number now - 6089. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinydog Clutched May 26, 2011 Author Share May 26, 2011 Wah, really stupid statement, man. Low IQ. Shows lack of intelligence. This is a doctor/MP standard? Doctor, I can understand lah..... someone once told me that medical education does not require too much intelligence, just need brain power to memorise all the terms, facts, etc. But I thought MP supposed to be highly-intelligent?? Come to think of it. They are smart. Chut pattern liao liao so everyone will remember them deep deep! Come next GE, those unknown opp will not win... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limitedspeed Neutral Newbie May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 When the president of a country meets the president of another country, likely their first question would be: "How much do you earn in a year?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 When the president of a country meets the president of another country, likely their first question would be: "How much do you earn in a year?" No need to ask la. Everyone knows that Singapore ministers are the highest paid politicians in the world. We're number 1! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 i think he trying to say tat million $$ ministars need not to listen eg...5k salary workers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 This remark will go down in Singapore History of Own Goals I'm sure some MCFers are making Archives... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchuacl Clutched May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 (edited) Correction, Warren buffett earn 100k in salary . Tat's complete b.u.l.l.s.h.i.t !!! Juz 1 simple example will refute his argument....when obama talks to warren buffett, u have a president earning <$1M talking to a guy who earns $1M in days/weeks. Edited May 26, 2011 by Jchuacl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 (edited) To all MCFers, please change your Avatars to include your Annual Remuneration. If yours is Higher than mine, I don't think I can talk to you anymore... made me LOL in the office... Edited May 26, 2011 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 Now am compiling a list of gaffes/own goals by jokers like this. Expecting to have several pages of these, to make it known in next GE seeing how many of us have short memories Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 When the president of a country meets the president of another country, likely their first question would be: "How much do you earn in a year?" When Obama shake hand with LHL, he must be feeling very small. Maybe he can just make LHL disappear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 no wonder last time nong nong time ago i went to see the MP during MPS, the MP was not around, only spoke to the lapdogs...no wonder they have so many lapdogs...from different levels of salary categories... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 Facepalm for all the residents under this shallow MP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 Not sure if anyone has seen this http://news.omy.sg/News/Local+News/Story/O...523-247913.html "If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister's ideas and proposals, hence a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity." - Dr Lim Wee Kiat, PAP MP for Nee Soon GRC. And I thought I had some dignity :P it is beliefs like this tat result in so-called elites looking down at commoners. if u earn lesser or lower rank, dun tok to me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theone2010 Neutral Newbie May 26, 2011 Share May 26, 2011 base on this theory -> big money = got dignity, soooo, whoever has the biggest dick = got pussy. my question is, who is the biggest dick in Singapore? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...