Kurty Supercharged May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 hi, just happen to me a few hours ago.. at shell jb station, the one that nearest to the custom.. after i pump my gas.. went into the car, a chinese man pop from no where.. really took me in surprise.. his hand was holding a needle and proclaimed he was an AID patient.. demanding rm200 from me. i retaliate with words, saying i only left rm20 if he really wants to. demanding and desperate.. :angry: before i gave him, i threaten him back saying if he knows what will happen to him if he dare to hurt me with that 'aids' needle of his. i gonna make him a pulp.. lucky.. he was still in some sense.. put away the needle when i told him to. i gave him only rm20 and told him to F off.. one sad thing that i notice.. despite daytime.. or even motorist at front.. such bold act is still committed. his impression towards singaporean was we are rich.. thus money is no concern.. i really F him when i heard that.. i told him i'm poor and drive a Made in malaysia car. haha.. i notice that i kinda chatted with him.. didn't really sleep well lately... so kinda crappy and insensible.. well.. take it as rm20 for donation.. wanted to go for my routine car wash.. but after what happen.. just turn back home.. so brothers. be careful ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 last time jb custom got a gang of bai-kar with crutches knocking window for donation at least make more money less risk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 (edited) i think i have read about this case few times already, seems like their police are not doing anything Edited May 22, 2011 by Dafansu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 bro, so sorry to see this....................... luckily nothing happen............. take it as another bad day lor....................sign............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 perhaps someone shld organise a "entrapment" since it's getting kinda predictable they are there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 22, 2011 Author Share May 22, 2011 i think i have read about this case few times already, seems like their police are not doing anything since when their police is doing work? the only time i see them is catching motorists or drivers for fines aka kopi money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 22, 2011 Author Share May 22, 2011 bro, so sorry to see this....................... luckily nothing happen............. take it as another bad day lor....................sign........... thanks bro. ya loh. money can always earn back.. really don't understand.. got decent well being, why can't work instead of going robbing.. sigh.. don't they know got such things call karma or retribution.. just curious, if really hurt by the so called AIDS needles.. will i be infected? any expert knowledge on this otherwise, people go around with a needle proclaiming they are one.. and this crap never stop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 next time point the trigger & shoot shell oil at the bugger then after flinch a light & ask if u want to live u drop ur cash if not i toss the lighter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 Their police? They have police? Or the police are doing the same? i think i have read about this case few times already, seems like their police are not doing anything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 Their police? They have police? Or the police are doing the same? maybe it's the police having the needles? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 maybe it's the police having the needles? maybe they are the suppliers................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vogelspinen Neutral Newbie May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 Anyways, from what I know, the AIDS virus cannot survive outside of the host's body for long, so technically, even if the syringe is really AIDS infected, nothing will happen to you upon injection. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 really don't understand.. got decent well being, why can't work instead of going robbing.. for the uneducated and unskilled in jb..gettings a job can be very difficult and there ain't much jobs available for this group of pple..jobs also very scarce in truly asia hence many jiu hu kias come sg do menial work..assuming they were to find any job in jb..the pay abt RM$700 thereabout..robbing is "way more profitable"..and i'm not supporting crime fyi for education purposes..injecting blood is not as deadly as injecting empty air into ur body Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 i think i have read about this case few times already, seems like their police are not doing anything My ex-colleague was robbed right in front of the police station near the Shell station after exchanging $$$ at the money changer many years ago! Don't trust the police there. They are more efficient stopping cars from Singapore.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 Anyways, from what I know, the AIDS virus cannot survive outside of the host's body for long, so technically, even if the syringe is really AIDS infected, nothing will happen to you upon injection. you can get infected by sharing needles.. Don't mislead people please.. Kurty: sorry to hear about it.. You never notice that guy around you?? For me, I will try see who is around the station before pumping.. And take a peep up before I start squeezing every drop.. Then when walking back to car start seeing again.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 sad to hear that bro ! At least no injuries or big $$$ lost. Eh, the new car wash behind the shell need to go one big round to exit back to SG customs after washing ar ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jl1500k Clutched May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 not bad leh still can give him rm20.. For me i took out base ball bat to whack him liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 It's always feel secured when we have golf clubs, bat or any hard objects in our car. But some situations cannot predict, we'll shock on the spot. Always have this mentality, any stranger approach you in a suspicious way, WHACK!!!!!! Don't care what the F@rk they want, just WHACK!!!! not bad leh still can give him rm20.. For me i took out base ball bat to whack him liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...