Chrysler Camaro seen on BKE

Sirius20d

what does sultan do ?

Among others, constantly looking for a new wife 50 years or more his junior.

Johor sultan is also a keen sportman, played ' Bedminton ', stable of horses and bikers too, tons of cars and merry-making is his forte, U can tell he is in town wif his entourage . . . Used to hand around Orchard Tower clubbing, otels along Orchard/.

He still rocks man!

Must be TMJ la! But I don't remember his Camaro being yellow in colour. But maybe he got another one or respray it.

Now I see not TMJ.. Now more are TS.. HE has got 2. One Silver another one this..

having no political power and do nothing except getting tens of millions of handout from the msia government each year.

enjoying fast cars, womanizing, always getting into trouble and gets off scot free.

sg government was smart enough and paid the descendents of ex-sultan here a princely sum of 20-30million back then and removed those pests.

i just realised,actually our nathan is considered a peanut compared to those sultans.

exactly [sunny]

i tell u what sultan are for, they birthday jiu hu jia get holiday too, thats what sultan r for

Johor sultan is also a keen sportman, played ' Bedminton ', stable of horses and bikers too, tons of cars and merry-making is his forte, U can tell he is in town wif his entourage . . . Used to hand around Orchard Tower clubbing, otels along Orchard/.

He still rocks man!

like that i go surgery change my face to sultan face then song liao, some more can "help" to donate some land to sinkies with my pen

Saw a TMJ Corvette convertible at TPE many many years ago. Left hand drive some more (fei hua of coz is LHD). Some say is Boleh land's big shot's car.

Edited by Aeromania

Saw a TMJ Corvette convertible at TPE many many years ago. Left hand drive some more (fei hua of coz is LHD). Some say is Boleh land's big shot's car.

By the way why are they allowed to drive their LHD cars here? Are those considered ambassadorial cars or something?

johor 's TMJ relatonship with Singapore is an exceptionally closed one ..... [pirate]

heard a lot of stories bout him tho .....

he roared his red ferrari along alexandra road like his own road many yrs ago !!! [bigcry] ...... his ferrari carried only a TMJ plate ... not at all surprised if he owns many Comaros ... [wave]

Bumble bee just recced earth. Later, prime movers and all sorts will come along too. [:/]

I've been waiting for this day, cos' Megan Fox run where, I run where.