KARTer 2nd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 oi..............no joke hor...........the 1st I learn from TV.......the 2rd I learn from School............. the coke one i did b4 leh..........works............. but underwear one, i leave it to my maid................... [laugh] let her (not the maid) keep your undies as 'sourvenir'.......... she may even buy you a new pair ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Empty a full pet bottle of coke and soak overnight. Scrub well before flushing the next day. Really!! will radiator flush work also?? .......... or more seriously, diet coke? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 just asking.. won't it attract ants , Boss? aiya, you should be worrying about the HIDs in your avatar attracking ants....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Used to have all these stains stuck in the toilet bowl too. Used bleach soak and some toilet cleaners and of course some efforts in scrubbing those stains off. And it was finally clean again!! sounds like your toilet kean daily bombing by B52 or Stealth bomers?? .......... carpet bombing or surgical bombing?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 let her (not the maid) keep your undies as 'sourvenir'.......... she may even buy you a new pair who her??? :wacko: will kana kong tao or not huh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 200 plus workmanship ya, no? there's a cheaper way to keep toilet bowl clean and white......... use a funnel to catch the bombs and channel them straight down into the water....... guarantee no strayed bombs to stain the bowl............ there are disposable waterproof funnel on sale in Diaso........ remember how your mechanic pour engine oil into the small hole of your engine?? . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 aiya, you should be worrying about the HIDs in your avatar attracking ants....... tiko ants you mean..............female ants will not go near.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 who her??? :wacko: will kana kong tao or not huh??? use good ole tiger palm oil first, on the gun or underwear, it will keep the kong tao miles away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 tiko ants you mean..............female ants will not go near.............. [laugh] sure lah, female ants will be too busy licking your underwear.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 use good ole tiger palm oil first, on the gun or underwear, it will keep the kong tao miles away oi..........mai pian hor............this one I know cannot work one................. :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 overnight................than all the ants open party liao............... [laugh] actually this is the plan, coz next morning we can see them swirl in the water when the flush sucks them down in a spiral........ better than watch synchronised swimming ballet........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 sure lah, female ants will be too busy licking your underwear.......... hmm...............since you mention........many who have tried tell me mine taste good leh................not the ants hor.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 oi..........mai pian hor............this one I know cannot work one................. :angry: :angry: as long as the tiger palm oil is blessed by temple / priests etc, shouldnt be a problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 hmm...............since you mention........many who have tried tell me mine taste good leh................not the ants hor.......... [laugh] natural nutritions, free of pesticide etc?? ......... certified by WHO bo?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 as long as the tiger palm oil is blessed by temple / priests etc, shouldnt be a problem I know how to liam keng one leh.............and do the blessing...............ai mai................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 natural nutritions, free of pesticide etc?? ......... certified by WHO bo?? don't tell you............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Wont your avatar attract.... " ants" also? Attract too much ants liao. Big big ones.. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 aiya, you should be worrying about the HIDs in your avatar attracking ants....... Too much ants liao.. Esp from this forum.. [rolleyes] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...