Brown stain in toilet bowl

Nojoke123

Pour a whole bottle of coke and leave it overnight. And this is not a joke.

Can still drink after that? [laugh]

Just like old tooth.

The enamel protection is gone, the rough surface caused the stains!

$200 buy a new toilet bowl, solve the entire issue!?

oi..............no joke hor...........the 1st I learn from TV.......the 2rd I learn from School.............

the coke one i did b4 leh..........works.............

but underwear one, i leave it to my maid................... [laugh] [laugh]

last time i learnt from vhs video now i learnt from dvd but my wify washes my undies! wahahaha! [laugh][laugh]

Just like old tooth.

The enamel protection is gone, the rough surface caused the stains!

$200 buy a new toilet bowl, solve the entire issue!?

200 plus workmanship ya, no?

Used to have all these stains stuck in the toilet bowl too. Used bleach soak and some toilet cleaners and of course some efforts in scrubbing those stains off. And it was finally clean again!!

Then use diet coke loh.

arh...............how come never thought of the white can leh...... [laugh] [laugh]

last time i learnt from vhs video now i learnt from dvd but my wify washes my undies! wahahaha! [laugh][laugh]

shh.......................personal thing not so loud............... [laugh] [laugh]

just asking.. won't it attract ants , Boss?

Go and read the thread again, Nb, all spoon fed knn, lazy until liddat. I oso lazy to say again. [laugh]

u use coke because it contains soda.

might as well use baking powder since its sodium bicarbonate?

just asking.. won't it attract ants , Boss?

Btw, if got ants oo good, flush all Dow, no more or lesser ants lor!! Clean stains and ants trap! [laugh]

Wont your avatar attract.... " ants" also? [laugh]

bees and butterflies ..............招蜂引蝶!!! [laugh] [laugh]