Nojoke123 1st Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 how to remove ? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 Toilet brush, toilet duck, flushhhhhhhhhhhhh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 meguair's better! can wax oso! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 how to remove ? 2 ways ................. 1) put kitchen tissue all around, than spray the toilet duck liquid and flush off after 10 min............. 2) pour a 330ml can of coke or any soda into the bowl, flush off after 15 min.............. hope this helps................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 2 ways ................. 1) put kitchen tissue all around, than spray the toilet duck liquid and flush off after 10 min............. 2) pour a 330ml can of coke or any soda into the bowl, flush off after 15 min.............. hope this helps................ u use this to wash ur stain off, right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 how to remove ? Pour a whole bottle of coke and leave it overnight. And this is not a joke. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 2 ways ................. 1) put kitchen tissue all around, than spray the toilet duck liquid and flush off after 10 min............. 2) pour a 330ml can of coke or any soda into the bowl, flush off after 15 min.............. hope this helps................ The toilet duck is useless. Coke has to be left overnight, so it can work on the enamel. 15mins, might as well add ice and you drink down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 u use this to wash ur stain off, right? oi..............no joke hor...........the 1st I learn from TV.......the 2rd I learn from School............. the coke one i did b4 leh..........works............. but underwear one, i leave it to my maid................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobh 4th Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 This polishing set will keep the bowl shining like new 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 The toilet duck is useless. Coke has to be left overnight, so it can work on the enamel. 15mins, might as well add ice and you drink down. overnight................than all the ants open party liao............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 overnight................than all the ants open party liao............... [laugh] If got ants, you got diabetes. Actually, I wanted to tell TS, stain, ask Ken to remove, he make one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 If got ants, you got diabetes. Actually, I wanted to tell TS, stain, ask Ken to remove, he make one. coke is full of sugar............no meh.......... :wacko: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 coke is full of sugar............no meh.......... :wacko: I pour before, boh tai chi,you never pour, so much tai chi! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2bfree Neutral Newbie May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 Can try "Mr Muscle" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 Use bleach and soak, the stain shld be removed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 A toilet brush lar. Unless your crap better that PAP's. Or just use the shower head to spray at it.....or piss at it also can. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 coke is full of sugar............no meh.......... :wacko: Then use diet coke loh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 overnight................than all the ants open party liao............... 1 hour only ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...