Brown stain in toilet bowl

Nojoke123

how to remove ?

2 ways .................

1) put kitchen tissue all around, than spray the toilet duck liquid and flush off after 10 min.............

2) pour a 330ml can of coke or any soda into the bowl, flush off after 15 min..............

hope this helps................

2 ways .................

1) put kitchen tissue all around, than spray the toilet duck liquid and flush off after 10 min.............

2) pour a 330ml can of coke or any soda into the bowl, flush off after 15 min..............

u use this to wash ur stain off, right? [laugh][laugh]

2 ways .................

The toilet duck is useless. Coke has to be left overnight, so it can work on the enamel.

15mins, might as well add ice and you drink down. :D

u use this to wash ur stain off, right? [laugh][laugh]

oi..............no joke hor...........the 1st I learn from TV.......the 2rd I learn from School.............

the coke one i did b4 leh..........works.............

but underwear one, i leave it to my maid................... [laugh] [laugh]

The toilet duck is useless. Coke has to be left overnight, so it can work on the enamel.

15mins, might as well add ice and you drink down. :D

overnight................than all the ants open party liao............... [laugh] [laugh]

If got ants, you got diabetes. Actually, I wanted to tell TS, stain, ask Ken to remove, he make one. [:p]

coke is full of sugar............no meh.......... :wacko: :wacko:

I pour before, boh tai chi,you never pour, so much tai chi!

A toilet brush lar.

Unless your crap better that PAP's.

Or just use the shower head to spray at it.....or piss at it also can.