Fail............

Hamburger

SJY .... new car lah but also 6 months liao but only a Hyundai ... WTF ... Number can still see lah ..... 4070 i think. If i drive a small car I will park next to the driver side and he will know how it feels ... co_k driver.

to you it is a Hyundai. to him, it is his BMW [laugh]

there is another time, a car also parked too close to my driver's door. I got fed up. i went to his back tyre and deflate it until its flat........ LOL

I wanted to deflate the 2nd tyre, but not so conveinent.

Another time, an idiot driver snatch the parking lot, by going against the traffic lane while i was about to move forward to reverse into the lot. I told myself "never mind, i let u take the lot." I waited till he's gone. I parked my car, and both me and wifey took some keys and both of us scratch his car on both sides, from front door to back door....

these ppl got to be taught a lesson......

Bro, next time can just tell the owner face to face first?

As for keying of cars, its really not worth the effort to be caught for vandalism.

+1 This would the sort of thing that would truly teach him a lesson, not only hit the pocketbook, but also the embarrassment of having to ask security to release and being told straight to his face what he did wrong.

do you think ikea security will clamp his wheel? doubt so. the car park is so big, they probably ask you to park somewhere else. if still insist, they probably just put a note on his screen [laugh]

generally, mcf bros getting very edgy nowadays....... [sweatdrop]

cut that joker some slack lah, as parking is abundant there. But still no excuse [shakehead]

Before i start climbing from my passenger's side, i went to his side mirror and broke it by twisting it until it broke, and left hanging by its wire.....

Yeah, say me that i'm mean and chao ah beng.... but i cannot stand idiots....

I guess he got to spend couple of hundreds to repair his side mirror.

LIKE!

Only cowards leave scratches n dents. I can't wait to get my hands on these cowards.

I am not condoning the stupid n selfish driver of that I45, but there are many instances where one wld park his/her car properly n sometimes even in those so called "exclusive" lots in MSCP n still kanna scratches that u can see are intentionally inflicted.

Please we live in a civilized society, not the wild wild west or pugilistic era, where one's take justice into one's hands. Even then, they fight face to face n not hit n run!!!

Well, can't say I condone damaging another person's car out of spite for what he/she did. But these fools sometimes really do deserve it!

Still, that's something I'd rather not do because you never know how some twist of fate may come back and slap you right in the face!

Bro, next time can just tell the owner face to face first?

As for keying of cars, its really not worth the effort to be caught for vandalism.

Bro,

If he key only one car, its not vandalism. Its mischief and its not a police case. It is a civil case. The victim has to use his own means to find out his details before he can even start a civil suit. To start a civil suit, you will need to downpay S$3k to your lawyer 1st. If the hearing goes to trial, please prepare another S$17-20k for lawyer fees.

Will the victim willing to fork out S$20-25k to fight the case??? The punishment is probably a small fine and few weeks jail time. Lawyer fee recovery is only 60:40.

Total respray of car is less than S$1k.

Thatz the Singapore law for you. I am a victim of such law.

And what lesson do you think he learnt?

Do you think he even knew why the car was scratched? What a cowardly way to do it...you wait until he goes away and then act.

Why cannot just politely approach and let him know what he did wrong? Wouldn't that be more effective than keying his car?

And wasn't there an iconic line in Pulp Fiction about what should happen to people that key cars?

And for another and - if you had been caught, would it have been worth it?

Dats why i was saying must leave a note to tell him why he was "punished".

Anyway sometimes politely tell ppl end up in a fight. Wasn't there a case, some embassy car in a condo? And it was just after the ionescu case. And i doubt its they dun know, rather they just dun care. This kind of ppl tok to them also no use, end up fight.

I saw before ppl jaywalking across road like their grandfather own it inspite of a car being right there. The car came to a full stop and the couple still walk slow slow. Then when driver give short honk to ask them to hurry up, they have the cheek to turn around and scold the driver!

Well, can't say I condone damaging another person's car out of spite for what he/she did. But these fools sometimes really do deserve it!

Still, that's something I'd rather not do because you never know how some twist of fate may come back and slap you right in the face!

If u are a considerate driver u usually have nothign to worry about. Everytime after parking car, i will check not just left and right but front and back also to make sure i dun cause inconvenience to others.

bro... two wrongs dont make a right... u scratch or vandalise or no use.

Just like i said in above, you can say i'm a chao ah beng or whatever. I can't stand idiot drivers.

And SG has the highest literacy with highest number of degree graduates in Asia. Well, education doesn't equal to stupidity