Maris Stell High School

The_Bear

Nope, not involved in ECP bicycle kiosk incident.

CZH doing quite well now, he total 180 change in poly n went NUS. CZW who was the one kena from teacher became $$ runner, think was convicted. I was in the next class [;)]

I heard that abt CZH too. Total 180 deg.

CZW was all the way from pre-pri too. Was a model student in primary. Got into bad company in sec. did drugs and it went down hill from there. Saw his pic on the newspaper.

You same class as HZG and YMT? :huh: or the LYX, ZYH class?

Since we are all here, gathered by an unfortunate turn of event, lets list down the MS alumnis in MCF.

1. MO (Seniority has its priviledges)

2. Bavarian 79-89

Since we are all here, gathered by an unfortunate turn of event, lets list down the MS alumnis in MCF.

1. MO (Seniority has its priviledges)

2. Bavarian 79-89

Name one? <_< Norm in MS, chai drinks! <_<

John Teo was principal of the pri.school when I was just leaving.

John Teo was discipline master in Sec school when I was there

I was in the band

So you'd know Larry, Wanquan, Peter that group of people lah?

mingmao, jinfeng, paerin, hanlong etc

Larry yes, Peter now in airforce yeah? hanlong yeah [laugh] the rest must see face liao

I was in Track and Field and Softball School Team

Edited by D3badge

Let me guess, you were in Sec One either in 93 or 94???

bro think I older than u leh ^_^ me sec was than 1988 to 1992

I think there are a lot of 11yr folks here [laugh]

From your batch I only remember this guy called Derrick. Played the guitar damn well!

no no derrick was one year my senior as that was a good guitarist than

Eeks. I might have got the year wrong then. Got to know him in Young Christian Students (YCS) and remember him coz during camp (YCS across all the schools that had it), all the girls from the other schools liked him, so he became my role model [laugh]

Edited by Elfenstar

John Teo was discipline master in Sec school when I was there

I wonder if he's still around today. Nice chap, mustache, blood shot eyes, dark tan, and greased hair. :D

Anyone know if Brother Anthony still around also? He used to live t the old punggol pig farm, juniourate, with Brothers Peter and John.

I wonder if he's still around today. Nice chap, mustache, blood shot eyes, dark tan, and greased hair. :D

I doubt so. He reminds me of some criminal investigator. [cool]

Anyone know if Brother Anthony still around also? He used to live t the old punggol pig farm, juniourate, with Brothers Peter and John.

See Post #1