The_Bear Turbocharged May 21, 2011 Author Share May 21, 2011 Nope, not involved in ECP bicycle kiosk incident. CZH doing quite well now, he total 180 change in poly n went NUS. CZW who was the one kena from teacher became $$ runner, think was convicted. I was in the next class I heard that abt CZH too. Total 180 deg. CZW was all the way from pre-pri too. Was a model student in primary. Got into bad company in sec. did drugs and it went down hill from there. Saw his pic on the newspaper. You same class as HZG and YMT? or the LYX, ZYH class? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolffish Clutched May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Mingtai's class. I wasn't from primary. You? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 21, 2011 Author Share May 21, 2011 Since we are all here, gathered by an unfortunate turn of event, lets list down the MS alumnis in MCF. 1. MO (Seniority has its priviledges) 2. Bavarian 79-89 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 21, 2011 Author Share May 21, 2011 Mingtai's class. I wasn't from primary. You? KWW & YZJ class. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Since we are all here, gathered by an unfortunate turn of event, lets list down the MS alumnis in MCF. 1. MO (Seniority has its priviledges) 2. Bavarian 79-89 Name one? Norm in MS, chai drinks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 1. MO (Seniority has its priviledges) 2. Bavarian 79-89 3. Elfenstar 84-94 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 John Teo was principal of the pri.school when I was just leaving. John Teo was discipline master in Sec school when I was there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 (edited) I was in the band So you'd know Larry, Wanquan, Peter that group of people lah? mingmao, jinfeng, paerin, hanlong etc Larry yes, Peter now in airforce yeah? hanlong yeah the rest must see face liao I was in Track and Field and Softball School Team Edited May 21, 2011 by D3badge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Let me guess, you were in Sec One either in 93 or 94??? bro think I older than u leh me sec was than 1988 to 1992 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 I think there are a lot of 11yr folks here From your batch I only remember this guy called Derrick. Played the guitar damn well! no no derrick was one year my senior as that was a good guitarist than Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 bro think I older than u leh me sec was than 1988 to 1992 Ya, realised it a little too late Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 (edited) no no derrick was one year my senior as that was a good guitarist than Eeks. I might have got the year wrong then. Got to know him in Young Christian Students (YCS) and remember him coz during camp (YCS across all the schools that had it), all the girls from the other schools liked him, so he became my role model Edited May 21, 2011 by Elfenstar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 John Teo was discipline master in Sec school when I was there I wonder if he's still around today. Nice chap, mustache, blood shot eyes, dark tan, and greased hair. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardthy 1st Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 this school see bei sia suay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Anyone know if Brother Anthony still around also? He used to live t the old punggol pig farm, juniourate, with Brothers Peter and John. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 21, 2011 Author Share May 21, 2011 I wonder if he's still around today. Nice chap, mustache, blood shot eyes, dark tan, and greased hair. I doubt so. He reminds me of some criminal investigator. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 21, 2011 Author Share May 21, 2011 Anyone know if Brother Anthony still around also? He used to live t the old punggol pig farm, juniourate, with Brothers Peter and John. See Post #1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear May 22, 2011 Share May 22, 2011 1. MO (Seniority has its priviledges) 2. Bavarian 79-89 3. Elfenstar 84-94 4. Yattokame 91-94 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...