2.5 months bonus too little

my sis in law posted in her FB that she is getting 2.5 months bonus and bitching that it is too little.

Why not you ask her to try her luck in the private sector where she got to work her boobs off everyday. I think she'll be happy with 2.5 in civil service.

in lite n EZ don talk c--k suck c--k ar? :D[laugh]

you want to suck not my problem :D

you are the one who say you not tok c--k wor [lipsrsealed]

anyway, i ever try to find my way into civil servant that are not uniform or teacher one... but hor.. boh kang tao [grin] cause other type, pay too low for non degree holder [laugh]

i don know lei.

i don wan to ask her.

variable or aws or combined still good ar. she do nothing in her job one lei. she leaves home and go to work around 830am and reach home by 515pm.

she said 10am tea break, 12pm lunch, 3pm tea break, than 430 pack to go home.

every year gt 2 or 4 free air tix to anywhere in the world some more lei....what else to ask for.......

wah what job she do, how come got free air tix one?

anyway, the easy going job nature you mention also reminds me of the experience with the nusaf at my civilian camp when i was serving ns last time. really jia liao bi and waste taxpayer money

you want to suck not my problem :D

you are the one who say you not tok c--k wor [lipsrsealed]

anyway, i ever try to find my way into civil servant that are not uniform or teacher one... but hor.. boh kang tao [grin] cause other type, pay too low for non degree holder [laugh]

u go MOH work...cure your fever [:p][:p]

Why not you ask her to try her luck in the private sector where she got to work her boobs off everyday. I think she'll be happy with 2.5 in civil service.

you will be surprise that private sector easier to work at [laugh]

know a few that come out of minstry and work in private just for that easier life. some more they earning more with easier life

u go MOH work...cure your fever [:p][:p]

i got try to apply leh [laugh] but hor, their requirement, Degree. that time i still diploma [laugh]

anyway, the easy going job nature you mention also reminds me of the experience with the nusaf at my civilian camp when i was serving ns last time. really jia liao bi and waste taxpayer money

this one not jia liao bi its call..

feed the soldiers thousands days to use in one battle.

no battle then its called insurance mah

not all like that lah! i have been doing works that is a supposed to be done by someone with a higher pay grade (so much higher hor!) for so many yrs liao. Reaching home at 8pm was a norm and working on saturday and sunday is not unheard of. Sometime i will ask my wify to prepare warm water in a pail just to soak my feet bcos i have been standing on my feet from 8 to 4 [bigcry][bigcry]

awww..sayang...poor thing.... [:p][:p][:p]

this one not jia liao bi its call..

feed the soldiers thousands days to use in one battle.

no battle then its called insurance mah

it is a civilian camp, mind you.

their existence is to serve the public, not to deter enemy attack.

in any case, their lazing around and constant coffee break will serve to give news to enemy about the image of our lazy defence force also

haha i nvr say all like that ma, that's why i ask ts what job his SIL doing and also my experience with my civilian camp

it is a civilian camp, mind you.

their existence is to serve the public, not to deter enemy attack.

in any case, their lazing around and constant coffee break will serve to give news to enemy about the image of our lazy defence force also

You mean Civilian as in those guys with training camps near the cemetry one iszi??? and got ambulance and fire engine in their MT line??

aiyah, it is CMPB la.

CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB CCB

Edited by Mockngbrd

be it is full year bonus, performance bonus or 1 time bonus, whtever it is, i felt that it is too much for a government body that are supposed to serve the ppl.

be it private or public sector, if the organisation can give incentives (i.e. bonuses) to the employees then is good as it encourage, recognise and retain employees....seems that TS is sore on the bonuses, perhaps u can start looking at the recruitment section and look for better organisation.