Anybody tried this EP-350B engine carbon cleaning system?

Ruggles

Nope. I do believe the product can remove carbon from the piston tops and cylinder head and valves. However, whats the point? It will just come back after a short time and its expensive. HHO can simply DIY don't need spend $$$.....

Btw, the carbon is there for a reason. Its infact healthy to see carbon on piston tops. This means the engine is not running too lean. If your piston top and cylinder head + valves are clean and shiny, expect your engine to blow and die early death cause you are running way too lean....

Thus, when you remove it, the carbon will come back again. Unless you are running so rich which clogs up valves (almost impossible), you never have to clean it.

Edited by Mona-vie

If you really want a clean engine. Strip the head and clean the piston tops and head every 50K. Then you can have a clean and shiny combustion chamber. At least for a short time.

Tried one of the reputable foam type.

Few days later...

CEL came up.

O2 sensor kaput. Less rich by S$400.

Hey bros, any further thoughts on this engine carbon cleaning? Thought of doing once for my 70k+ mileage lau pok car at Huat Lee lor.. Though of coz the carbon will come back, I thought after 5 years at least clean up the engine a bit once is useful leh.. No??

Sorry, not for me.

I rather go for a short highway trip, say Malacca, Desaru, etc to burn away the carbon.

I have tried this product and found more satisfying to me. It removes your engine carbon, the technology is highly a new one and which use Oxy-hydrogen gas to remove carbon. Really convinced with its performance. It does it work quite well.

EP-350B Carbon cleaning system for cars does it's best. For those people who don't believe this product. Look at the following link: http://www.youtube.com/user/loveearth168?feature=mhee#p/a. It is the page where you can see how world class cars gets benefit by this technology.

For more information about the company products: www.oxy-hydrogen.com

If you really want a clean engine. Strip the head and clean the piston tops and head every 50K. Then you can have a clean and shiny combustion chamber. At least for a short time.

Thats very good advice, not only for car but also for owner.