New Cabinet unveiled.

Altivo

I think the prices for HDB flats will not come down drastically.

Because this will totally screw up the HDB market creating imbalance. Old flats bought at an arm and a leg and new flats costing maybe just a few fingers.

The majority of Singaporeans who have the value of their flats massively depreciate due to artificial measures will hoot the government even more.

So either way its bad lah.

About to post but you beat me to it.

I hope we are wrong.

Maybe he always has a passion for housing?

Maybe. Maybe not. But putting him in housing... Hmmmm... Either make it or break it. If he do well, pple will remember him.. But seriously there's so many screwed up Policies in housing, dunno how he will perform.

er...those 2 run...NOBODY will turn up to vote... all draw monkey face if they do [:p][:p]

The monkey's face on who's name still considered a valid vote.

maybe can draw the finger on both names.

Once again, competition will make them wake up and change...so let's see how these changes make our life better...else in 2016....still ''worker party''..worker party''!!

These 2 ministers really ended their political career with a bad name........people will mostly likely remember them linking to Mas Salamat and half million dollar HDB!!

* Wong Kan Seng, Mah Bow Tan and Raymond Lim to step down from Cabinet, along with Goh Chok Tong and Lee Ku

Step down become MP ? Does that mean lost their million dollars pay ?

dun worry. They will have enough to survive. 3 meals a day to them is chicken feet.

Why we need 2 DPMs in S'pore? One not enough?

How come Lim Swee Say n Iswaran r appointed Minister w/o portfolio (in Prime Minister's Office)? Dun u tink it's a waste of taxpayer $?

What abt Vivian Balak, Gan Kim Yong, Yaacob, Khaw Boon Wan? No need to b accountable?

Just play this at the "Heir Apparent". Fry her feeble brain. [rifle]

Haha! I couldn't agree more!

Really good music though I can't understand a word he sez...

basically it is demotion for them. By 2016, they will b forced 2 retire for good.

Give credit to LHL, apparently he is listening to the people.. Hmm..

I would say he's trying to listen, but not hard enough.

There is still 1 more which needs to address - TPL.

Wait till he states his stand on her then we can say he's really trying to do something.

I would say he's trying to listen, but not hard enough.

There is still 1 more which needs to address - TPL.

Wait till he states his stand on her then we can say he's really trying to do something.

today just the cabinet listing... next week he take care of TPL.