Vratenza Supersonic June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 Ok solli solli........ But hor... the thread title also political liao mah..... "..after the GE" If the title change to "Is your Town Council less "ON" in recent years" then maybe is not political leh... u dun chibi bring politic hor.....go see rules jialat liao @bentong turned on and will cum in ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 Ok solli solli........ But hor... the thread title also political liao mah..... "..after the GE" If the title change to "Is your Town Council less "ON" in recent years" then maybe is not political leh... LOL....well, i close 1 eye...just dun SPREAD it...spread your legs can hahah all gd bro. WE try to minimise any political discussions to not garner unnecessary attention lah. all the ts fault lah, @ben5266. I shd BANkimoon him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 My side OK. Sama after GE, and recently changed new dustbins for neighbourhood. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 u dun chibi bring politic hor.....go see rules jialat liao @bentong turned on and will cum in Cum dy la... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 Cum dy la... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 Cum dy la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 totally agree bro and you know what's the worst attitude? 'If I dun litter, they no job' knnnnnnn And if I don't cum how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 They pay conservancy charges mah. It's their god given right to anyhow dump and litter. If payment late still got penalty$. So the root of the issue could be here. Buay song. trudat. IT's like i pay my conservancy, so get the most out of it....wtf And if I don't cum how? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 We don't even know whether that pic is from.? For all we know it could be from Thailand news.. Reporting on a situation in Malaysia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 We don't even know whether that pic is from.? For all we know it could be from Thailand news.. Reporting on a situation in Malaysia this looks legit leh malaysia have MPTC meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 this looks legit leh malaysia have MPTC meh? Looks legit... Let's send this to Tan CJ I'm really sick of all the wayang about the Town Council's 'excellent' performance in my estate at Macpherson and would like to show everyone the true state of our living. Feedbacks on uncleared rubbish at common areas and even faulty lifts can be ignored for ages and left as it is until they feel like taking action which can be 2-3 weeks later. Frequent loitering of delinquents and strange people from the large foreign community who recently moved into our estate, can be seen staring and drooling at ladies who return from work late at night. When we inform police about this during community events, they said they are aware but do nothing about it for years already. We have been hoping some genuine politician can transform and #save Macpherson. Though chances are small but we still look forward to that day! Fardilah A.S.S. Contributor http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/macpherson-estate-terribly-dirty-how-did-it-get-excellent-grading Which block huh? Date ? Can share? Then I forward to TPL and TCJ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 Looks legit... Let's send this to Tan CJ Which block huh? Date ? Can share? Then I forward to TPL and TCJ http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/macpherson-estate-terribly-dirty-how-did-it-get-excellent-grading Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 LOL....well, i close 1 eye...just dun SPREAD it...spread your legs can hahah all gd bro. WE try to minimise any political discussions to not garner unnecessary attention lah. all the ts fault lah, @ben5266. I shd BANkimoon him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 nice pussy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 Can refund And if I don't cum how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 Can refund not brecum meh? this looks legit leh malaysia have MPTC meh? knn these people anyhow throw things super fark up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 not brecum meh? knn these people anyhow throw things super fark up when people ask why Japan can be so clean, the thing is their people keep and only throw things according to the correct time and correct places, and their cleaner dun come to clean everyday. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/mountain-trash-attracts-flies-new-hdb-estate-choa-chu-kang/123?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&link_time=1467123016#xtor=CS2-4 Remember last few GE, pap keep said vote for pap and not other party. They will make sure town council will be well run. But look, a simple rubbish clearing at blk 817a Chua chu kang could not be resolved. People Complained to town council and the problem gets better initially but then gets back to the same state and then piles up more and more for 1 month. Then there is lift problem in the next block. If it is under wp town council it would be interesting to see whether paps mps or minister will say, hey look this is the so call efficiency wp? Can't even gets the rubbish cleaning done properly and lift keeps breakdown. Since it happened to pap side, they can't say themselves and shoot at their own foot. So well.. That's life, if they want to say others, make sure they are 100% perfect. If not be prepared for others to shoot back if there is any flaws. That been said, it's actually a good competition. Imagine whole of Singapore only one party control. They will have less incentives to do better as end of the day, they knew that it will still under their power. With competition from other parties, with this rubbish situation, if it goes widespread, people will get pissed off and more vote will swing to other party then they know. Piled rubbish is more serious then lift breakdown. Lift breakdown only affects the internal block. Piled rubbish, not only it is unsightly, it also smells, the smells can go all the way to quite far distance. That once is more damaging to the town council image. Not true leh. Our lifts aren't just breaking down, they are malfunctioning. People get injured and some are dead because of it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...