Multi-tasking while surfing MCF?

KARTer

Usually: watch tv and surf MCF, in between check gmail, check sgcarmart, etc, cut finger nails....

Sometimes: all the above plus eating dinner, reading newspaper / car mags....

anyone doing stuff different from above? :D

On 5/17/2011 at 3:38 AM, KARTer said:

Usually: watch tv and surf MCF, in between check gmail, check sgcarmart, etc, cut finger nails....

Sometimes: all the above plus eating dinner, reading newspaper / car mags....

anyone doing stuff different from above? :D

i do my work in between surfing mcf

On 5/17/2011 at 5:38 AM, Hermitage said:

Yeah, in the office, I also have MCF on while doing other work and stuff. Sometimes boss comes over quite paiseh [blush]

my boss's room is only 12 steps from my desk (open office some more)!! .......... must go simlim buy the 'privacy' screen film.... any lobang/brand recommendaiton? about $20 per pcs??

sometimes, i just reduce the page size to make it less 'obvious'.......... my previous jobs gave me a room, so 90% surfing.... :D

On 5/17/2011 at 5:30 AM, Chemmie78 said:

when i had my own office room (at least 100m of corridor from big boss, and my team is 2 floors below), i was sure most of the time i was working or surfing............. but all 'history' liao :D

On 5/17/2011 at 5:35 AM, SimonTan said:

SAme here.

My office computer main page is MCF.

My iPad and iPhone also load MCF automatically.

sounds like youi're a full time MCF staff member [:)]

On 5/17/2011 at 5:57 AM, Csnewbie said:

i am my own boss.....i do what i like. <_<

but skali the tea lady or your PA spread news boss always surf MCF, everyone will follow suits [:(]

On 5/17/2011 at 6:02 AM, KARTer said:

but skali the tea lady or your PA spread news boss always surf MCF, everyone will follow suits [:(]

so long as they perform...... [:p]

On 5/17/2011 at 5:42 AM, KARTer said:

my boss's room is only 12 steps from my desk (open office some more)!! .......... must go simlim buy the 'privacy' screen film.... any lobang/brand recommendaiton? about $20 per pcs??

sometimes, i just reduce the page size to make it less 'obvious'.......... my previous jobs gave me a room, so 90% surfing.... :D

My boss sits just behind me! Haha! But he don't mind lah, as long as I do my stuff, everything on time, no problems with surfing during office hours. :D

On 5/17/2011 at 5:44 AM, KARTer said:

when i had my own office room (at least 100m of corridor from big boss, and my team is 2 floors below), i was sure most of the time i was working or surfing............. but all 'history' liao :D

i have my own corner la but my staff often come behind me to fax things and then curse and swear...cb boss surfing web again...

  On 5/17/2011 at 5:30 AM, Chemmie78 said:

wah you very jia lat, surfing MCF as main job :D

i different, i surf MCF in between work [rolleyes]

On 5/18/2011 at 8:34 AM, Joseph22 said:

me too!!

always ALT+TAB between MSN/FB/MCF/Company System/Outlook.. [lipsrsealed]

On 5/18/2011 at 8:34 AM, Joseph22 said:

lol...my job too stressful have to come mcf to release

On 5/18/2011 at 8:29 AM, Chemmie78 said:

i have my own corner la but my staff often come behind me to fax things and then curse and swear...cb boss surfing web again...

the truth be told: most of us can actually maintain our daily output in office using half a day's time if we cut off all surfing.... the other half of the day we can go home koon.......... ZZzzzzz, still same output and same pay :D:D

On 5/19/2011 at 2:50 PM, KARTer said:

the truth be told: most of us can actually maintain our daily output in office using half a day's time if we cut off all surfing.... the other half of the day we can go home koon.......... ZZzzzzz, still same output and same pay :D:D

yup that's the truth...this is why papaya ask us to up our productivity....

On 5/20/2011 at 2:52 AM, Chemmie78 said:

yup that's the truth...this is why papaya ask us to up our productivity....

on some other days, we do work out guts out and reach home only the next moring 3am........ then back to work at office again few hours later [sweatdrop]