Woodlands Blk 686B have been drinking corpse tainted water

Ahtong

That one immediate people will notice something not right and will call and complain.. but with corpse in water tank, the water looks the same, maybe residents staying there been using the water for days also did not notice something not right.. So I would say the corpse in water tank more jia lat...

Actually true lor...everything using the water...whoever have access to that shld be quite limited...

really gross..

Apparently, it's a bagala who murdered a maid.

It would have been better if the murderer worked for TC. At least we can say it is inside job.

Now someone have to explain how come roof access and the water tank itself is not locked.

All this talk about needing a govt with a track record to keep us safe from terrorists and no one locked the water tank.

ah neh could be sub-con or ex-sub-con of TC.

keys can be duplicated, thou. these keys should be control item.

I think they wish this should happen in Aljunied, yah?

I always boil my water before drinking, and after learning of this incident, I will continue to boil my water before drinking it.

Then you will get Double Boil Human Rib Soup !!!

All this talk about a dummy car with dummy explosives etc is hot air when key installations such as rooftop water tanks are not afforded with basic security..can the MIW exprain? [rifle]

Then you will get Double Boil Human Rib Soup !!!

I bet the bangalas take turns laughing at the dumb singaporeans drinking their pee day in day out.

:o

Knn.....years ago Beauty world had sewage water dripping into the water tank too..

which is more jialat?

This Corpse tainted water is more Jialat...

I can't imagine you bathe. you have thin layer of microscopic decomposed human on your body, you drik decomposed human water, you boil Pork Rib soup with essence of Human...

While drinking the soup, you realized something stuck between the teeth, you then pull out a curly, short, LC hair.. :wacko:

black dental floss?

While eating your Steam Soon Hock you found got 3 Eye balls, 2 small one, 1 very Big one...

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

bro.. you damn exaggerating.. but is one of a laugh..

how can the eyeball travel down the water pipe?? [laugh]

While eating your Abalone, stewed wtih Mushroom and Black Moss Fungus, some Black Moss Fungus very hard to bite...

walaneh....

the location is as good as the tap outlet..... whole damn piping system tainted with bits of decaying human

think sure whole block will try sell their flats....

as for csi... could be victim and bangla got date at rooftop but something went wrong.. maybe decided to cool off in tank but drowned