Soya Supersonic May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 After SGX's bid for ASX was rejected by their politicians on patriotic rhetoric, wonder if we shld show the same 'patriotism' towards SIA? http://business.asiaone.com/Business/News/...513-278616.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 set up lor... bring in more FT lor.... juz dun lannggar the plane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 if Qantas set up here,it is good as it supports good cause of democracy. i personally think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 You should support Qantas as it's the oldest airline. You very old also so same same lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 After SGX's bid for ASX was rejected by their politicians on patriotic rhetoric, wonder if we shld show the same 'patriotism' towards SIA? http://business.asiaone.com/Business/News/...513-278616.html They are the ones who pull out of Singapore andf now want to come back. Remember they shifted servicing of their aircraft from SG to MY and had so much engine problem. Now they want to shift back again ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 13, 2011 Author Share May 13, 2011 You should support Qantas as it's the oldest airline. You very old also so same same lah eh, liddat u shld oso support. they say qantas got alot of ah gua stewards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 13, 2011 Author Share May 13, 2011 They are the ones who pull out of Singapore andf now want to come back. Remember they shifted servicing of their aircraft from SG to MY and had so much engine problem. Now they want to shift back again ....... they hv more than juz aircraft servicing issues. their in-flight service oso CMI. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...