Latka 1st Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 Surprised? Naw, u and yr overpaid friends are just thick in the head and 'serve the people' purely for self interest only. Minister surprised at 'deep level of resentment' By Alicia Wong | SingaporeScene ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 sleeping while on duty is the same as dereliction of duty and luckily she has lost her sit as a cabinet minister in parliament! work so high and do not see those at the bottom. They are really losing their touch to the gorund. PUI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 LAbia lips really deserved to lose Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 Actually not totally her fault...yes she is ignorant and dont bother to find out herself..those grassroots "leeches" only report "good" news instead of "bad" news... read in wan bao...报喜不报忧!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 Like some pple said, they are already out of touch with the folks at the ground level. This is a very good fact.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 LAbia lips really deserved to lose *censored* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 LAbia lips really deserved to lose why dun u just say CB? eh wait... will get carded or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 Whether how deep the level of resentment people felt towards the ruling People's Action Party, you think PAP wld "change" their policy? No matter what, the PAP gang still serve by their own self interest only! You think they really care for S'porean! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 sianz..why all these losing politicians like to say so much about their life after losing...whats the big deal man? still get your hefty pension paid by taxpayers dollars and dun have to bear the burden of being caught sleeping in parliament..plus dun have to talk to low IQ boys.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 anyone is wasting his breath when the one at the helm is stubborn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 ivory tower.. nuff said Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 LAbia lips really deserved to lose u want to taste her labia lip is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 now than talk like that............last 5 years she did not notice meh...............than who was she serving all this while? lost liao tio is lost liao............talk for another 5 years still is lost liao.................what she wants to do after this is her business, tell the whole world for what..........she was not interested in us..........we also not interested in her........ move on lah................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrolexB 1st Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 Whether how deep the level of resentment people felt towards the ruling People's Action Party, you think PAP wld "change" their policy? No matter what, the PAP gang still serve by their own self interest only! You think they really care for S'porean! Policies might change - for better or worse is subjective. depending if you are on the benefiting or receiving side. like maybe re-draw GRC boundary. will we still see PP SMC again ? like maybe chg GRC rule - increase 8-10 pax grp with at least 1 malay AND at least 1 indian AND at least 1 minority AND at least 1 new citizen (< 3yrs citizenship). This is to ensure all grps are being presented, including new citizens. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 I cld not understand how come those PAP minsters, when they lost in the election it like a very BIG news for them. And if they want to quit the politician, it is like another BIG BIG news! Whereas opposition party, whether they lose or win also they didnt create so much news exposure! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 u want to taste her labia lip is it? eh get out of my face lah dfark.....forever getting in my way....get a farking life :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 Policies might change - for better or worse is subjective. depending if you are on the benefiting or receiving side. like maybe re-draw GRC boundary. will we still see PP SMC again ? like maybe chg GRC rule - increase 8-10 pax grp with at least 1 malay AND at least 1 indian AND at least 1 minority AND at least 1 new citizen (< 3yrs citizenship). This is to ensure all grps are being presented, including new citizens. From back then till now, i really cant find any change in the policies benefit me lo. It seems like all the while they are benefiting the MP & ministers themselves and maybe for FTs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf5725 1st Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 now than talk like that............last 5 years she did not notice meh...............than who was she serving all this while? lost liao tio is lost liao............talk for another 5 years still is lost liao.................what she wants to do after this is her business, tell the whole world for what..........she was not interested in us..........we also not interested in her........ move on lah................ it is only she lost then talk like that. for the rest of the groups that were win, they will still continue what they are doing because ppl support them and their policies. in fact, majority votes for them means they were on the right track. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...