Explosion at shipyard

Altivo

Please read properly lah.

CNA report quoted a certain Mandy whose office is situated across the road from where the shipyard is.

Even then, the roof of her office collapsed and no one was injured (from her office).

I believe there are fatalities in the shipyard, still being accounted for.

they are counting the body is it! :ph34r::ph34r:

Wah! Like that also can! Then I can tell my boss I scared of hot weather, so he must put me in air-con room to work..... [laugh]

pay cut niah lor. [laugh]

someone posted in the net that there was a second explosion just minutes ago. Anyone can verify?

That's what I'm trying to say. We can take all precaution we want but just need someone to make a mistake.

Just like what happened to SPYRO back in '86..iirc....they welder was alive

they are counting the body is it! :ph34r::ph34r:

Got building collapse so they could be clearing the debris to see if got any bodies trapped underneath

someone posted in the net that there was a second explosion just minutes ago. Anyone can verify?

This one would be Radx farted. [laugh]

heard that they were cutting parts of a old barge..

The old barge was filled with flammable vapour and air ..

So heat from the cutting + presence of flammable vapour and Oxygen from the surroundings = Explosion

Hor Seh liao... Good luck to those who sign on the hotwork permit.

This will be a hugh profile case n i am sure MOM will whack them hard... poor things

This one would be Radx farted. [laugh]

haha.. anyway, i think the second explosion is a hoax

Waaaah!! Didn't they know that the barge was full of flammable gas?!? No safety briefing before work started? Oxyacetylene torches were used I presume. RIP to the poor workers who weren't given any warning of their impending doom man. Hope they didn't have families to support [angel]

it new barge 120 footer.

what i heard is air test and nvm turn off compressor runing runing until explo

it new barge 120 footer.

if this is true... then is clear negligence

it new barge 120 footer.

Pls enlighten me on this.....