RadX Moderator May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 8:20 AM, Porker said: You're the biggest Lao he loh he more farking geelo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 8:28 AM, RadX said: he more farking geelo and I LUT you deep deep too.... :wub: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 2:38 AM, KARTer said: Please help to list potential / confirmed HEROS.............(from all areas of expertise / contirbutions to Spore) (Not in order of merits) 1. Fandi Ahmad (and his gang) 2. Tan How Liang (weight lifter, spell check may be needed) 3. Ang Beng Siong (and his gang) 4. Chiam See Tong (got tears in my eyes now...) 5. Late JBJ (my vote, some may not agree though) 6. Late ex-President Ong TC 7. George Yeo 8. 9. 10. etc etc wht did george yeo do to consider a hero? don mind me asking? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 8:24 AM, Eviilusion said: and we will shout 'babi, babi' during international games especially footbal! On 5/12/2011 at 8:24 AM, Picnic06 said: so...... if saw wild boar, then we will be called "babi-pore" ..... Yes...and our YOUNG LIONS will be call PIGLETS....OMG no more merLION...will be merBABI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 Got one hero we all forgot. Well, he's not exactly a hero, but a Champion........ CHAMPION BEAR !!! => The plush toy, Batteries sold separately, but can never be inserted properly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 dun forget WILLIAM Scorpion and WILLIAM FARQUHAR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 9:40 AM, Mazdaowner said: Got one hero we all forgot. Well, he's not exactly a hero, but a Champion........ CHAMPION BEAR !!! => The plush toy, Batteries sold separately, but can never be inserted properly. can lah! must use ky and slot in slowly! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 9:33 AM, Whathefish said: Yes...and our YOUNG LIONS will be call PIGLETS....OMG no more merLION...will be merBABI oink oink! u bad! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 9:42 AM, Eviilusion said: can lah! must use ky and slot in slowly! Orhh....you say use KY on our MCF Bear Mascot !! nb, bear also you no panchan!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheepo 3rd Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 I don't believe no one mentioned our beloved president !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 9:44 AM, Mazdaowner said: Orhh....you say use KY on our MCF Bear Mascot !! nb, bear also you no panchan!! [laugh] kns put battery oso must panchan ar!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 9:50 AM, Eviilusion said: kns put battery oso must panchan ar!! Must sayang sayang first then slowly slowly put in....the battery. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 LEEPEE the dua kang yao siew Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 Did anyone mention Wilson Raj,the kelong king? He made everyone stand up and notice Singapore,he shld be included. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 9:40 AM, Mazdaowner said: Got one hero we all forgot. Well, he's not exactly a hero, but a Champion........ CHAMPION BEAR !!! => The plush toy, Batteries sold separately, but can never be inserted properly. [laugh] Nice one man. This really made my day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 12, 2011 Author Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 9:24 AM, Tom_kkh said: wht did george yeo do to consider a hero? don mind me asking? my reply was given earlier in this thread, i can repost it here if you like.... may take a while though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 12, 2011 Author Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 8:24 AM, Vulcann said: Bro your avatar really takes the cake!!!!! Remembered the funny movies from the Hui brothers in the early eighties were hilarious! Whatever happened to Sylvia ( not our local WP MP!) & the botak inspector huh? i remember the botak, but not sure who Sylvia is now.... not the Sylvia who's multi-talented and bare-ed her breast in one movie (the taiwanese Sylia chang ...)? My avatar is actually inspired by another bro who has a better pic of the short-neck Hui.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear May 13, 2011 Share May 13, 2011 isn't lim bo seng our greatest war hero. at least he wasn't working for the japanese... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...