KARTer 2nd Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 (edited) Please help to list potential / confirmed HEROS.............(from all areas of expertise / contirbutions to Spore) (Not in order of merits) 1. Fandi Ahmad (and his gang) 2. Tan How Liang (weight lifter, spell check may be needed) 3. Ang Beng Siong (and his gang) 4. Chiam See Tong (got tears in my eyes now...) 5. Late JBJ (my vote, some may not agree though) 6. Late ex-President Ong TC 7. George Yeo 8. 9. 10. etc etc Edited May 12, 2011 by KARTer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 May I ask why george yeo is in the list? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 (edited) 1. Fandi Ahmad (and his gang) 2. Tan How Liang (weight lifter, spell check may be needed) 3. Ang Beng Siong (and his gang) 4. Chiam See Tong (got tears in my eyes now...) 5. Late JBJ (my vote, some may not agree though) 6. Late ex-President Ong TC 7. George Yeo 8. Superman (and the justice league) 9. The Avengers (and S.H.I.E.L.D) 10.Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (and that old rat they call senseh) Edited May 12, 2011 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 2:45 AM, Watwheels said: 1. Fandi Ahmad (and his gang) 2. Tan How Liang (weight lifter, spell check may be needed) 3. Ang Beng Siong (and his gang) 4. Chiam See Tong (got tears in my eyes now...) 5. Late JBJ (my vote, some may not agree though) 6. Late ex-President Ong TC 7. George Yeo 8. Superman (and the justice league) 9. The Avengers (and S.H.I.E.L.D) 10.Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (and that old rat they call senseh) Eyh, no Batman, Ultraman, Giant Robot, Gundam, Godzilla?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 which timeline u want, from Sang Nila Utama, from Stamford Raffles, post ww22, pre ww2 or from China occupied era? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 2:45 AM, Watwheels said: 1. Fandi Ahmad (and his gang) 2. Tan How Liang (weight lifter, spell check may be needed) 3. Ang Beng Siong (and his gang) 4. Chiam See Tong (got tears in my eyes now...) 5. Late JBJ (my vote, some may not agree though) 6. Late ex-President Ong TC 7. George Yeo 8. Superman (and the justice league) 9. The Avengers (and S.H.I.E.L.D) 10.Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (and that old rat they call senseh) [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 1. Fandi Ahmad (and his gang) 2. Tan How Liang (weight lifter, spell check may be needed) 3. Ang Beng Siong (and his gang) 4. Chiam See Tong (got tears in my eyes now...) 5. Late JBJ (my vote, some may not agree though) 6. Late ex-President Ong TC 7. George Yeo 8. Superman (and the justice league) 9. The Avengers (and S.H.I.E.L.D) 10.Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (and that old rat they call senseh) 11. Mazdaowner (and gang) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 2:51 AM, Watwheels said: 1. Fandi Ahmad (and his gang) 2. Tan How Liang (weight lifter, spell check may be needed) 3. Ang Beng Siong (and his gang) 4. Chiam See Tong (got tears in my eyes now...) 5. Late JBJ (my vote, some may not agree though) 6. Late ex-President Ong TC 7. George Yeo 8. Superman (and the justice league) 9. The Avengers (and S.H.I.E.L.D) 10.Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (and that old rat they call senseh) 11. Mazdaowner (and gang) OI!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 your "Local" aka MCF heros ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 this will be a really long and funny thread! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 2:47 AM, Mazdaowner said: Eyh, no Batman, Ultraman, Giant Robot, Gundam, Godzilla?? those are FT, no count Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 1. Fandi Ahmad (and his gang) 2. Tan How Liang (weight lifter, spell check may be needed) 3. Ang Beng Siong (and his gang) 4. Chiam See Tong (got tears in my eyes now...) 5. Late JBJ (my vote, some may not agree though) 6. Late ex-President Ong TC 7. George Yeo 8. Superman (and the justice league) 9. The Avengers (and S.H.I.E.L.D) 10.Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (and that old rat they call senseh) 11. Mazdaowner (and gang) 12.Power Rangers!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 2:54 AM, Picnic06 said: your "Local" aka MCF heros ....... Tua Pui Kia and teh Fook Hai Gang. Merdeka!! Mee Pok Mai Hiam! sounded similar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wson 1st Gear May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 Annabelle Chong Ris Low Steven Lim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 2:55 AM, Jman888 said: those are FT, no count You had to come in and spoil all the fun huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 1. Fandi Ahmad (and his gang) 2. Tan How Liang (weight lifter, spell check may be needed) 3. Ang Beng Siong (and his gang) 4. Chiam See Tong (got tears in my eyes now...) 5. Late JBJ (my vote, some may not agree though) 6. Late ex-President Ong TC 7. George Yeo 8. Superman (and the justice league) 9. The Avengers (and S.H.I.E.L.D) 10.Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (and that old rat they call senseh) 11. Mazdaowner (and gang) 12.Power Rangers!!! 13. Mr Kiasu 14. Lobang King Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 2:57 AM, Mazdaowner said: You had to come in and spoil all the fun huh? i am the opposition Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 12, 2011 Share May 12, 2011 On 5/12/2011 at 2:56 AM, Mazdaowner said: Tua Pui Kia and teh Fook Hai Gang. Merdeka!! Mee Pok Mai Hiam! sounded similar. Location change leow .......... China Square Hay Mee .............. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...