Joo Chiat

Toyo

1st Gear

Why no one talk abt Joo Chiat SMC? very closely fought ward 51.01% vs 48.99%

pap almost slipped on their own banana skin here by replacing the popular chan soo sen, and on last minute basis, with charles chong

alas this would have been good to fall under wp as well

bloody freak....all the spoiltand non-voters lah...knn...

president nathan voted leh. who u think he chose?

pap almost slipped on their own banana skin here by replacing the popular chan soo sen, and on last minute basis, with charles chong

alas this would have been good to fall under wp as well

chan soo sen retired. not replaced

1st Gear

Chan Soo Sen was 55 this year and he retired? and replaced by 57 year old charles chong???

Joo Chiat will always remind me of the eccentric Andrew Kuan.

I think he kenna psychological trauma when he kenna rejected for being "under-qualified" for the Prataman's job.

Chan Soo Sen was 55 this year and he retired? and replaced by 57 year old charles chong???

Is Chan Soo Sen good MP ??

1st Gear

those under MP GRC le.

no more JC SMC

in order not to get wiped out, the hostess need to act cute and carry kate spade

Joo Chiat will always remind me of the eccentric Andrew Kuan.

I think he kenna psychological trauma when he kenna rejected for being "under-qualified" for the Prataman's job.

he wasnt underqualified.

he was "neutral" like Ong Teng Cheong.

they want a ex PAP minister

1st Gear

Is Chan Soo Sen good MP ??

not sure. but he's quite popular in joo chiat with 83% and 65% voted for him in 2001 and 2006 respectively. The only thing i remember about him is his China-Singapore Suzhou Industrial Park

president nathan voted leh. who u think he chose?

he mortal or immortal??

brother u really believed it was his own intention to retire?

i doubt so