RC remove from Aljunied GRC

Grindcore888

haha so what's the big deal about RC?

the RC room is at my same block i also don't bother to go.

anyway, Lim Hwee Hua precint scored the lowest vote among all the 5 pap mp. 40% to be exact. LIm Hwee Hua area is mostly condos and landed and very little hdb!

bro, can share any links to see the votes at the precinct level?

dont think they will share such info in detail...... they need it to their own advantage...

Wow! WP so effective and efficient. so fast upgrading their newly taken over territory liao!!

FYI there's no such thing as fair in politics.

If you still dun know this by now, I dunno what to say. :D

from way u wrote u had learn to accept...as if u have given up...

btw....what even been built is based on people money...

no single party should use the people money...make use of it to compete or create unfair competition....

No one really understand this...

Edited by Lv3338

most would still be in the dark...a close friend of my sister..working in PA, manager of one of CC.

he is pissed at WP's comment that they hold their MPS in void deck with makeshift tables/chair..i quote

'how can you guys believe what WP says..have you seen it with your own eyes.." he is visibly upset and defensive about all anti-PAP comments"

we have to wake up to the 'hard truth'

- RC is meant for resident use, i.e. karaoke, simple function room for gathering, event celebration, it supposed to be non-partisan..

Instill Fear ? do you know there are plainclothes policeman (ISD likely) snapping pictures are exit point at bedok WP rally ?

I instill fear ? the PAP is master at that...

It's natural that they make way for what it isn't theirs anymore. Why do you instill unnecessary fear to ppl's mind?

If ppl were to fear in the first place dan they would not have cast their vote to the opposition.

i did not get it from websites.

i got it from newspapers.

but i suppose those who were helping out at the vote countign centres would also be able to supply these information.

This was what ST reported

LHH had the lowest - 40%

CP next lowest - 40+ %

GY - 50+%

Zainul - high 50%

Ong Ye Kung - 60%

so, this what they meant by "listening" to people and will "change" hor........pui... to them, business as usual and they are not going to change.....

pull more of this stunt to piss off more people and another GRC would be down next round....

East Coast ! East Coast ! East Coast ! :D

from way u wrote u had learn to accept...as if u have given up...

btw....what even been built is based on people money...

no single party should use the people money...make use of it to compete or create unfair competition....

No one really understand this...

You dun have to study politics or political science to know that politics(anywhere in the world) is not fair.

It's a power struggle. Whoever is in power will have access to funds or what you call ppl's money.

I dun study politics. And at the same time it does not take a genius to notice that. Anyway the word "fair" is just a myth or what naive ppl would use.

Lim Hwee Hua fared the worst, followed by Cynthia Phua.

I'm sure George Yeo has the highest percentage of votes comparatively, but I understand that it was below 50%.

they are like that one lah, my area last time also like that, opp win, the next day immediately tear down the wall of a relaxing corner !!!!

This helps the aljunied residents to see the real faces of the pappies, if Mr Low can build one RC using their own fund after the old one is demolished, he will get more resrected by the residents there......

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

GV

'sure', they are all from SPH to cover the rally

most would still be in the dark...a close friend of my sister..working in PA, manager of one of CC.

he is pissed at WP's comment that they hold their MPS in void deck with makeshift tables/chair..i quote

'how can you guys believe what WP says..have you seen it with your own eyes.." he is visibly upset and defensive about all anti-PAP comments"

- RC is meant for resident use, i.e. karaoke, simple function room for gathering, event celebration, it supposed to be non-partisan..

Instill Fear ? do you know there are plainclothes policeman (ISD likely) snapping pictures are exit point at bedok WP rally ?

We expected these to happen when Aljunied goes to WP. It is for Singapore which is a bigger stake.

You dun have to study politics or political science to know that politics(anywhere in the world) is not fair.

It's a power struggle. Whoever is in power will have access to funds or what you call ppl's money.

I dun study politics. And at the same time it does not take a genius to notice that. Anyway the word "fair" is just a myth or what naive ppl would use.

forget it, they will just call you dumb.

Ask your sister's close friend if he has seen it with his own eyes then?

I have stayed in hougang for over twenty years and have attended more than one MPS by LTK

YES THEY USE THE VOID DECK WITH PLASTIC CHAIRS AND ALL. YES THOSE YOU USE AT FUNERALS AT VOID DECKS.

pissed with WP? I'd like to piss on him.

by removing the RC the votes will swing further into WP's favour.

Whoever is running the RC is stupidly myopic.

sadly,. despite he, being in CC operation for 10+ years , heart of heartland.. in denial mode....

you know what 'these' type of people behaves....

Ask your sister's close friend if he has seen it with his own eyes then?

I have stayed in hougang for over twenty years and have attended more than one MPS by LTK

YES THEY USE THE VOID DECK WITH PLASTIC CHAIRS AND ALL. YES THOSE YOU USE AT FUNERALS AT VOID DECKS.

pissed with WP? I'd like to piss on him.

by removing the RC the votes will swing further into WP's favour.

Whoever is running the RC is stupidly myopic.