RC remove from Aljunied GRC

Grindcore888

1st Gear

wow, that's surprising...

Not surprising, you forgot about the fiasco over the foreign worker dormitory in her area.

I thought that was involving Cynthia Phua and not LHH?

What Iam surprised at is that more of the richer people actually vote for opposition in Aljunied..I always have this impression that the well-off and richer people tend to vote for PAP instead..

mayb to salute people in aljunied n hougang, MCFers who r contractors n in building n maintainance can help buit facilities on the cheap for the residents n tos professionals can help in meet the mp sessions or conduct car related classes for free heheehehheh, alunied n hougang will b 1st class areas tat no other PAP aea can fight :D

yes, RC take down nevermind, but if town council also dun let wp used, then its super [rifle] .

I thought that was involving Cynthia Phua and not LHH?

What Iam surprised at is that more of the richer people actually vote for opposition in Aljunied..I always have this impression that the well-off and richer people tend to vote for PAP instead..

not true this GE, seems like more middle class & above voted for opp this time round.

while the lower income voted more for the pap

They should not take this loss so much, if so, they will lose even more in next 2 election. People have eye to see, too much of dirty trick will turn us off.

On election day, one RC member in Aljunied was spotted with the MIW attire leh(parents' place)... all the while, i tot this one is open secret that those who work for RCs are pro MIW? [laugh]

MM also got mention right?

mayb to salute people in aljunied n hougang, MCFers who r contractors n in building n maintainance can help buit facilities on the cheap for the residents n tos professionals can help in meet the mp sessions or conduct car related classes for free heheehehheh, alunied n hougang will b 1st class areas tat no other PAP aea can fight :D

Think must go through government tender and approval.

Otherwise, I can help by roping contractor friends in. But I think LTK has more than enough contacts for this kind of thing. He is construction boss leh!!

they dnt do anything physically to cost another blow.

they use "sofrware" to attract those crossing-over to form majority can liow.

these jumping frogs oso smart, it cud be their 1ce -in a life time bargain.

they weigh-in inflation, opportunity cost, interest, physical* psysiology cost ++++ they received btw Rm3-5millions [rolleyes]

I second that.

Let's start up a fund run together.

Singaporeans should work together to ensure that 55% Aljunied residents, our heroes, do not have to 'repent' in serving the needs of all Singaporeans.

Don't need 2.2m. Just need 40% donate $1 one time = $880,000.00 already.

For every resident's item they take away, we run one time to replace it.

Let them ki kao lam pa wai. Singaporeans know what is fair!!

Brilliant! Sarpork u!

We can't control what they think lah. too deeply entrenched.

LTK has helped my family on more than one occassion PERSONALLY

with the removal of RC's i'm thinking of volunteering to help organize activities for the residents. Could put my expertise to good use.

If you have the expertise...is good to do something to give back to the community...I encourage you tp do that..don't think too much..

next thing im wondering. will the PCF kindergardens disappear?

and i drove around my area yesterday, 8th may at night.

most signs with GYs face already removed.(welcome to aljunied GRC)