Grindcore888

RC at void have vanished........Bedok North Road Block ...707

the 'punishment' has begun...

these are for residents use....prepare for more upheaval..as promised by MM

it's RESIDENT'S committee.. why become PAP's committe?!?!

[rifle]

wonder if they will tear down the community centre as well?? [:|]

how do they remove a whole RC in 1 day? They demolished all the walls?

wah, i bet all the activities cancelled also. Will LTK have to build his own RC under another block like what the pappies did to him back in hougang when he first won? [rifle]

How fair is that?

FYI there's no such thing as fair in politics.

If you still dun know this by now, I dunno what to say. :D

yup.. WP's has repeatly said during their rallies that RC's would be the first to go if they are elected. That's because RC which is under PA is supposed to be neutral/non-partisan.. but the reality is that it is not true. It is very closely related to PAP.

MM Lee meant 'business'! "the 'repent' has begun ! sinners of Aljunied.... this is only the beginning !"

it's RESIDENT'S committee.. why become PAP's committe?!?!

[rifle]

wonder if they will tear down the community centre as well?? [:|]

MM Lee meant 'business'! "the 'repent' has begun ! sinners of Aljunied.... this is only the beginning !"

haha so what's the big deal about RC?

the RC room is at my same block i also don't bother to go.

anyway, Lim Hwee Hua precint scored the lowest vote among all the 5 pap mp. 40% to be exact. LIm Hwee Hua area is mostly condos and landed and very little hdb!

Aljunied carried the burden to strengthen the voice for singaporeans. I'll b more than glad to donate some money every mth to Wp sinking fund. If 2.2m SG donate $1 a mth, I'm sure Aljunied will b fantastic.

I also dont go RCs....anyway many ppl already know RC = PAP liao.

If MIW dare to be funny to a GRC ward, the impact will be greatly felt and instead of being afraid, they will only piss more ppl in the ward and supporters from other wards.

SMC is small, MIWs can get away with it. GRC is too big to play punk with.

Edited by Babyt

FYI there's no such thing as fair in politics.

If you still dun know this by now, I dunno what to say. :D

*stomp feet* -_-

so, this what they meant by "listening" to people and will "change" hor........pui... to them, business as usual and they are not going to change.....

pull more of this stunt to piss off more people and another GRC would be down next round....

It's natural that they make way for what it isn't theirs anymore. Why do you instill unnecessary fear to ppl's mind?

If ppl were to fear in the first place dan they would not have cast their vote to the opposition.

Remember in the olden days, Barisan Socialist also have their cells and kindergartens? The kids come home chanting nurseries with some political contents. :D

Aljunied carried the burden to strengthen the voice for singaporeans. I'll b more than glad to donate some money every mth to Wp sinking fund. If 2.2m SG donate $1 a mth, I'm sure Aljunied will b fantastic.

these are the kind of singaporeans we need....

no need to complain

just focus on your next move...

stand by those who are carrying the burden for the rest of us... [thumbsup]