Tin Pei Ling "OUT" Petition

Friendstar

dont worry, she will mature very fast.

she just lost her freedom to party if you notice.

never enter politics at such a young age, you will ruined your life of enjoyment.

Nicole Seah should take this chance to find a BF get married and give birth before the next election.

i don mind losing my freedom....

anyways the petition is here

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/pa...152408424825883

several updates since then. Tin-tin has clarified that it was her administrator who mistakenly made the comment using her profile (yeah, i don't think this is an acceptable reason either). I believe The Temasek Review also showed that Tin-tin only put her name as administrator.

So how? You think anything will happen to her?

http://www.temasekreview.com/2011/05/07/ti...vertising-form/

I dun buy the administrator part. I would have been happier if she acknowledge her error then push the blame but this may get pap disqualified.

On other hand, if it is true about the administrator part, if she can't even safekeep her FB, how is she gonna safekeep the country...

I believe it is not the marine parade dun want to vote her out but they value think having Gct n TPL is better then no Gct at all..

TPL is more mature than 90% of the forumers here. :D

whether true or not, how many of the forumers here ran for parliament? [:|]

I dun buy the administrator part. I would have been happier if she acknowledge her error then push the blame but this may get pap disqualified.

On other hand, if it is true about the administrator part, if she can't even safekeep her FB, how is she gonna safekeep the country...

I believe it is not the marine parade dun want to vote her out but they value think having Gct n TPL is better then no Gct at all..

but still a farce that she can waltz into parliament using the GRC.

... but MIW only have themselves to blame. in comes a sarah palin and out goes a valuable asset in the form of GY.

the nation is farked.

If they do not want her, the people of MP would have vote her out in the first place, & send a clear message that the PAP cannot anyhow put some low caliber person to take a hike in a GRC.

this is exactly my point!!!

send p8p a msg that you pay a heavy price if u decide to bring a free rider by the back door simply by pulling strings

disappointed with my fellow marine parade ppl.... we had a great opportunity to clearly make our point but we let it slip

next time tom, dick, harry also can become mp

when u tasked ur administrator to do something, u sld be responsible for their actions. Its just like a manager has to answer for their staff incompetency.

and by the way, why does someone need a administrator to post FB message for her? so nua until like that?

when u tasked ur administrator to do something, u sld be responsible for their actions. Its just like a manager has to answer for their staff incompetency.

and by the way, why does someone need a administrator to post FB message for her? so nua until like that?

go shopping mah

If the MP residents do not want her then they should not vote for P8P, why go to all these trouble of ousting her?

just look at how she handles her speech and interviews. she's a mirror image of sarah palin.

we are not harsh on her. she is treading into a harsh environment. wana be MP? better show us something. we the ppl have right to judge and criticise cuz she took on a job to serve us. I'm not paying tax for her to buy kate spade.

yes. what is worse is, she can only wear white and get white accessory to go with, so her money no use [laugh]

Edited by Joseph22

J22, i didn't know you got MILF fetish.. [:p]

you dont have meh [sly]

heard maria Ozawa under Milf Cat wor [smash]

everyone got the responsible for their actions and if you're in a slightly senior position, sometime you need to answer for the staffs under you. Not necessary a manager.

Of course by so taking responsibility, she may get the whole team disqualify.

your reply also answer your question.

young = inexperience, i doubt he can able to comunicate with the elder citizens.

immature = how to serve citizens in singapore? especially what she wrote in the facebook, it is simply immature act as a chacracter.

maybe another 10 - 20 years to serve as a MP?

I think she will try her best to communicate..

haha.. but hope now she will be more mature.. as she has been given a very important job.. To serve the people and the Republic...

How can one serve the people when he/she is immature? :huh:

Resident : "Ms. Tin, I had lost my job and i'm feeling very stressed and depressed. My family need to ea......."

Ms. Tin : Sir, you should bring your family to Universal studio to relax first. Then you can think about it calmly after you relax your mind"

Resident: ^_^

Bro , you made my day man.. haha.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

everyone got the responsible for their actions and if you're in a slightly senior position, sometime you need to answer for the staffs under you. Not necessary a manager.

Of course by so taking responsibility, she may get the whole team disqualify.

Taken from the Erection dept...

"Contraventions of the prohibitions are offences punishable by fines and/or imprisonment."

So wont kena disqualify one lar.... mostly kena sayang on the hand and summon summon...... imprisonment believe is those kena caught, kena warn, still continue.....

but still a farce that she can waltz into parliament using the GRC.

... but MIW only have themselves to blame. in comes a sarah palin and out goes a valuable asset in the form of GY.

the nation is farked.

Ya... I really wonder what is good about her? Guess got 5yrs to find out...