Gst 10% soon

That one is cover at Income tax level already leh.

You forgot about all the other "poor" man relieve or rebate.

He say the group of PPl to repent and say he is minority. Ermmm he is pap supporter in wp ward.

U never ask me wad grc I'm in.. Haha

Wc la. I'm minority. Gettit.?

That one is cover at Income tax level already leh.

You forgot about all the other "poor" man relieve or rebate.

He say the group of PPl to repent and say he is minority. Ermmm he is pap supporter in wp ward.

I think is cover at 100$ or $200?

issue a pioneer generation NTUC supermarket card, discount pegged to prevailing GST? i.e GST 7%, get 7% discount...

Not comprehensive to cover transport food ......

Increase or not depends on whether they get the mandate in the coming GE. But it's expected for them to win the mandate! Food prices sure go soaring. Hawkers will have another reason to raise price again. Another budget giving ang pao. Tax will go up to raise funds. Here we go again.

Edited by Pmet

in chinese we say

no worry that it is an old trick as long as it work EVERYTIME .... muahahaha

Increase or not depends on whether they get the mandate in the coming GE. But it's expected for them to win the mandate! Food prices sure go soaring. Hawkers will have another reason to raise price again. Another budget giving ang pao. Tax will go up to raise funds. Here we go again.

issue a pioneer generation NTUC supermarket card, discount pegged to prevailing GST? i.e GST 7%, get 7% discount...

NTUC shouldn't even be in the foodstuff retail sector in the first place. Correction - NTUC shouldn't even exist in today's context at all.

How come?...

it should be a worker's union.....work for the betterment of the common workers....it shouldnt be a mouthpiece of the goverment much less a profiteering organisation. I for 1 had never been a union member except for a period of 2 yrs where i thought it was good to be a member.....i try not to shop at ntuc if i can help it....mostly my purchase there are urgent purchase and less than 50 bucks.

I thought the primary role of union is to identify potential trouble makers and keep them under surveillance?

thats why i stopped being a member......😂😂😂😂

hi chucky ....

welcometosingaporehq9.jpg

each time during appraisal ... nego with boss to up salary

he give me the look ... talk somemore ... i can replace you with 2 x FT ... somemore no need to pay cpf

Wa kao.. Income tax at 22%.. GST10%.. Housing cost 3x more than Australia.. Car cost 5-8x more..

Salary not necessarily highly..

Wa kao.. Income tax at 22%.. GST10%.. Housing cost 3x more than Australia.. Car cost 5-8x more..

Salary not necessarily highly..

22% only apply to taxable income above $320K, probably only 10% or less can reach that bracket.

hi chucky ....

welcometosingaporehq9.jpg

each time during appraisal ... nego with boss to up salary

he give me the look ... talk somemore ... i can replace you with 2 x FT ... somemore no need to pay cpf

now CPF ceiling $6k, increase contribution for 50 above, recession Singaporeans marked for retrenchment liao

22% only apply to taxable income above $320K, probably only 10% or less can reach that bracket.

Isn't it obvious?.. He belongs to that bracket mah.... Hehehe...