Gst 10% soon

On 5/7/2011 at 5:10 PM, Lethingochan said:

as im watching tv the more i feel the 10% is coming

Thought PM promise will not not to rise GST ?

On 5/7/2011 at 5:16 PM, Aaron_soh80 said:

Thought PM promise will not not to rise GST ?

he say "IF" economy good hor.

its a no brainer, now economy good dont raise, wait until economy bad then raise meh

think we can watch PAP for the nex 5 yrs. this GE is a show of sg's voice and unhappiness. hope they hear the cries and benefit the ppl for the nex 5 yrs.

do you even need to watch them?

haven't you already been watching them for the past 5 years?

haven't they also promised to listen to us 5 years ago?

On 5/7/2011 at 5:17 PM, Itsec said:

probably 1 year only.. then increase on the 2nd yr... well done... SINGAPOREAN!!!

They still scare of PAP.. they still think goverment will know wad they vote

STUPID SPOREAN

On 5/7/2011 at 5:28 PM, Aaron_soh80 said:

They still scare of PAP.. they still think goverment will know wad they vote

STUPID SPOREAN

SINGAPOREAN VOTE... so prepare for 10% GST!!! [furious]

you sibeh optimistic leh.....

On 5/7/2011 at 5:23 PM, Peqasus said:

think we can watch PAP for the nex 5 yrs. this GE is a show of sg's voice and unhappiness. hope they hear the cries and benefit the ppl for the nex 5 yrs.

On 5/7/2011 at 5:17 PM, Itsec said:

probably 1 year only.. then increase on the 2nd yr... well done... SINGAPOREAN!!!

can start to butter your butt . . . .

  On 5/7/2011 at 5:30 PM, Thug said:

Not raising to 10%......but can raise to 9.9%... [laugh]

No lah. S'poreans easy to dupe. 9.5% enuff. Then add a luxury goods tax of 2.5% on top of everything except for rice, sugar and flour.

Please vote for me. I'm joining PAP on Monday.

Hi Guys,

Get your big ticket item soon, 10% is coming not to mentioned the increase in utilities, ERP, public transport, property tax, road tax etc

The most expensive "SORRY" in the history

We have blew our chance, the next election the new citizen will out vote the low class native.

We gonna get "FIX"

Till then have fun

Edited by Fallentalent

On 5/7/2011 at 5:51 PM, Topgun said:

No lah. S'poreans easy to dupe. 9.5% enuff. Then add a luxury goods tax of 2.5% on top of everything except for rice, sugar and flour.

Please vote for me. I'm joining PAP on Monday.

wait wait wait . . . . don't forget your kate spade

  On 5/7/2011 at 5:56 PM, Fallentalent said:

Hi Guys,

Get your big ticket item soon, 10% is coming not to mentioned the increase in utilities, ERP, public transport, property tax, road tax etc

The most expensive "SORRY" in the history

We have blew our chance, the next election the new citizen will out vote the low class native.

We gonna get "FIX"

Till then have fun

On Monday letters will go out to existing 250,000 PR's with citizenship offers with BTO flats with 30% rebate to be repaid when these citizens re-sell going into CPF.

Again, Please vote for me next GE.

Guys can forget about putting mods into their car and girls on getting more hairdos. Need to save more money for rainy days ahead.

obedient sg vote for the increase in gst themselves mah... no choice... my vote is only an insignificant vote to the overall so noting can stops obedient ppl who wan the gst to be increased... hdb will soon hit $1mil for a 5-room flat too... be prepared guys...

more ppl like MS will be able to run away from prison too...