Vulcann 6th Gear May 8, 2011 Author Share May 8, 2011 with reference to his speech, i'm afraid to mention MBT is still in his own world.... He is not likely to change, mark my words. Why would he? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear May 8, 2011 Author Share May 8, 2011 He may even plan to step down before the next GE. As such, he may continue his pet housing policies till then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 SHAME!!!! Step down please, MBT! dont think he will step down lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chpeck Clutched May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 (edited) SHAME!!!! Step down please, MBT! Should have sent the dream team there to wack him and spared Georgie. Edited May 8, 2011 by Chpeck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weiming 1st Gear May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 Can step down and still get pension, graceful exit. In general, we are just masochistic; complain, ask for change but tarik at the last minute. We truly deserve what we get in the months/years to come... Moving forward, I am going to hear any KPKB complaints from one and all and after listening to the gripes, ask the simple question, "Did you exercise your right in 2011 then? Or were you once again swayed by small carrots and sweet words?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sofarsogood Clutched May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 2006 he has 68%, now only 57%. Both Mah and GCT less than 60%.....very bad. Please also include East Coast GRC Swee Say lowest amongst the GRC --- 54%!! That's the guy who is very happy everytime he receives his CPF statement. Of course lah, million $$ pay what. Like striking a TOTO Group 1 prize. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear May 8, 2011 Author Share May 8, 2011 (edited) Please also include East Coast GRC Swee Say lowest amongst the GRC --- 54%!! That's the guy who is very happy everytime he receives his CPF statement. Of course lah, million $$ pay what. Like striking a TOTO Group 1 prize. He is still in his "feel rich" trance state. Let him... Edited May 8, 2011 by Vulcann Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gendut 2nd Gear May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 i feel that change will happen in the next election,,,,, when LK.y ..... cmi ... if u get wat i mean LKY has been working for the Oppo this GE with his spouting of nonsense. We will miss him next GE. I wonder who will take over his antics? TPL? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 Tampines FTL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 He is not likely to change, mark my words. Why would he? Gonna be more cocky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 This chap must be saying to his team mates: Heng ah, Lau Goh percentage win less than me & he was the PM last time... he should be saying: heng ah... ah yeo took the rap for me, if LTK they all come here we han chee peng liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 Step down........???? Ha ha ha ha......you guys seow ah, let's continue to pay him his fat salary and bonus bah........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 LKY has been working for the Oppo this GE with his spouting of nonsense. We will miss him next GE. I wonder who will take over his antics? TPL? i think GCT. they tok maciam like they're still in the 80s when the last gen still depended on them. now we can't tolerate this kind of nonsense liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jubilong 2nd Gear May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 his speech hor... "For those who did not vote us, we will find out why" Up till now, he's still unrepent and do not know what his vote has decreased!!!! My god... he's living in his own world.....!!!!! holland liao... he will continue his stand... rising hdb pricing is better for us and AFFORDABLE!!!! [laugh] Yes heard his speech and felt the same too that he is clueless on why his votes dipped Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 Heard tampines 7-11s ran out of KY jelly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 Heard tampines 7-11s ran out of KY jelly LOL!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 Please also include East Coast GRC Swee Say lowest amongst the GRC --- 54%!! That's the guy who is very happy everytime he receives his CPF statement. Of course lah, million $$ pay what. Like striking a TOTO Group 1 prize. He is the guy who oso say he is looking for a younger and as good looking as him to take over NTUC. And he can't find a younger and as good looking as him in the oppo camp. His house got no mirror hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear May 8, 2011 Share May 8, 2011 Can step down and still get pension, graceful exit. In general, we are just masochistic; complain, ask for change but tarik at the last minute. We truly deserve what we get in the months/years to come... Moving forward, I am going to hear any KPKB complaints from one and all and after listening to the gripes, ask the simple question, "Did you exercise your right in 2011 then? Or were you once again swayed by small carrots and sweet words?" Don't think so though. His support level dropped quite drastic compared to last GE. Slow and steady. See how many more people he screw in his GRC and by next election, he may lose. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...