Disappted with the results.....

Abluey

close fight! WP has 9248 votes and PAP has 9630 votes.

Sayang! 300 over rejected votes. WP candidate will become NCMP in Parliament.

Don't lose heart.. the overall GE result for PAP will be very disappointing to them too..

PAP will get the message this time!

U r rite...EVen Marine Parade GRC GCT only got 56% mandate...

Tat's very poor result for a Snr minister

Pasir ris punggol ppl seem very happy with their lives now. Quite a big margin win.

They like Teo Ser Luck speech....

Pasir ris punggol ppl seem very happy with their lives now. Quite a big margin win.

Teo Chee Hean leh.. I would wish margin would be smaller.. but win is a win.. well..

1st Gear

most likely PAPAYA not happy going to fix the general population back ..

i predict 1st they will hike some rates to get back the Growth and Share money back

Me too and I also have strong feeling GST not increase after election but will eventually happen in the 5 yrs time.

Can't believe MBT can win.

1 million hdb won't be a distant future... thankz to people of tampines!

CNA say 3000+ never turn up! [mad]

Sayang! 300 over rejected votes. WP candidate will become NCMP in Parliament.

WTF for those who voted in MBT dun complain next time if HDB prices rock high. Wake up.

Which part of "Sell high buy high" you nincompoops do not understand?

KNN!

Disappted with the results so far.... [bigcry]

Looks like only WP are winning some seats..........

Pwnd to suffer another 5 yrs........

knn.. sometimes i wonder if all these are rigged [lipsrsealed]

of ALL the people i know, at most only 5% pro PAP, so where are the farking PAP supporters hiding?? phantom voters? [gossip]