I just voted for NSP

Pufferfish1

3rd Gear

Compare with the one which talked about mo gu mo gu, SDA and SPP are still not that bad.

true [laugh]

Woke up at 9+ and went back to sleep. Just had breakfast. I will laze around the house the entire day and not go out.

COS I KENA WALKOVER! <_<

You no need to repent for the next 5 years. [:p]

3rd Gear

just wore orange to vote.. [:p]

me wore light blue singlet and dark blue beach shorts [laugh]

wahah... alll so early go vote le...

i crossed the paper at 815am......... chop chop and hope many others crossed the same as mine.......... waiting for results tonight... HUAT AHH!!

if all goes well, i put the flags to my car antenna and cruise for an hour tonight after the result!!

wrongc_ntsink, weeweewian, mygirllimp, marred-baoTON, can go fly kite

I corrected a mistake I've made previously.

Like a nail, it hit me and suddenly I was awakened from being apathetic.

going to polling station

looking at the sky.......there is no lightning / thuderstorm today...only a Bright Looking Sun....

hmmmm.. let see which logo resemble a Bright Looking Sun :D

我不偎强权,并以尽了所有mcf兄弟们所应尽的责任与绵力。。。。。。。。。。。。。 ^_^

你行!! .... 赞, 赞, 赞!!! ............ [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Wa lau... all early bird sia.... I only just had my breakfast. Ok. On my way there now! Power to the PEOPLE!

3rd Gear

I am waiting for by-election to happen. [furious]

if "freak" results, there might be [lipsrsealed]

I hope to see on news tomorrow morning many crying babies sob sob uncontrollably losing their long held seats.

you mean falling from this seat???:-

post-79015-1304759208_thumb.jpg

or this one?? :---

post-79015-1304759333.jpg

yes, again for the 3rd time. the opp got my vote

I used to repeatedly vote for PAP. After they avoided my vote for so many GE, of course I did not vote them this time. Merdeka! Merdeka! Merdeka!

if "freak" results, there might be [lipsrsealed]

will old man send his Leopard tanks and Aparche choppers to Aljunied and Hougang?? ............. and we only have paintballs guns to defend ourselves?? :blink:[sweatdrop]

Edited by KARTer

3rd Gear

i crossed the paper at 815am......... chop chop and hope many others crossed the same as mine.......... waiting for results tonight... HUAT AHH!!

if all goes well, i put the flags to my car antenna and cruise for an hour tonight after the result!!

wrongc_ntsink, weeweewian, mygirllimp, marred-baoTON, can go fly kite

I buying party poppers later to use when WP wins [thumbsup]

after that will walk over to Hougang Stadium where the WP candidates & supporters will assemble [thumbsup]

3rd Gear

will old man send his Leopard tanks and Aparche choppers to Aljunied and Hougang?? ............. and we only have paintballs guns to defend ourselves?? :blink:[sweatdrop]

nah, I think he might [angel] and then there will be another national "event" [lipsrsealed]