Road trip Penang - Kelantan - Cameron Highland 12 - 15 May

Chpeck

true true.. maybe get free TP escort? [rolleyes][laugh]

Ya give u chance to test yr top speed without worrying abt getting summons. Hahaha. [laugh]

Bros. Sorry to hijack this thread. Anyone been to Kelantan before? Planning a 3d2n drive trip there with family. Please advice what is there to see there and also. I think my choice of hotel is the Renaissance. Is it nice? Kum sia ^^

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&amp...t&p=4388041

I posted some pics regarding kelantan in my last yrs' trip to krabi

enjoy

Ya give u chance to test yr top speed without worrying abt getting summons. Hahaha. [laugh]

Agreed agreed.. Sigh.. One day.. NSHW also now a lot of cameras.. lagi jialat... [knife][knife]

With yr polis escort...ty wil warn u where e cameras r. [rolleyes]

HAHA.. agreed.. I actually downloaded the AES Camera location app.. yet to try.. must try on my next trip..

The detection very prompt both for the fix camera and possible camera area. It will prompt you 2 km before reaching the zone.

But most of the fix camera zone cannot see camera leh.

U download to yr gps ? If it good...let me know how u do. I also wan. :D

The detection very prompt both for the fix camera and possible camera area. It will prompt you 2 km before reaching the zone.

But most of the fix camera zone cannot see camera leh.

Hmmmm... Wow.. nice.. should try out soon.. :wub:

Noted with thanks boss.. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

How was it overall?

wah... u call me boss... wait... tianmo.... not...happy....

anyway, we only decided to go kelantan becos we happened to pass by

we just came back from krabi n slept for a night at penang..

we were supposed to go to kelantan or trengganu but decided to see see look look at kelantan cos we prob wont go there again

if u like peaceful relaxed place... then go see see

nuthing spectacular about those places of interest

thai style buddhist temples... padi fields... siti khatijah markrt then all the pantais if u drive along coastal road towards trengganu...

wah... u call me boss... wait... tianmo.... not...happy....

anyway, we only decided to go kelantan becos we happened to pass by

we just came back from krabi n slept for a night at penang..

we were supposed to go to kelantan or trengganu but decided to see see look look at kelantan cos we prob wont go there again

if u like peaceful relaxed place... then go see see

nuthing spectacular about those places of interest

thai style buddhist temples... padi fields... siti khatijah markrt then all the pantais if u drive along coastal road towards trengganu...

Oopps.. hahha. You all bosses.. [:p]

Wow.. steady. Thanks for the advice bro.. really appreciate it.. seems like before I go up.. must go kopi eith you le.. haha. Learn more..

Oopps.. hahha. You all bosses.. [:p]

Wow.. steady. Thanks for the advice bro.. really appreciate it.. seems like before I go up.. must go kopi eith you le.. haha. Learn more..

i thot u going up yesterday?