Rubberstamp Neutral Newbie May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 Do you? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 some ssshole will come in later and say you racist. anyway, i dont like black Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanong11 Clutched May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 (edited) No, but I do find such discriminating thread offensive. Anyway, it's reported. Edited May 5, 2011 by Stanong11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 on what? when they speak english or just the malay language or any other language? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 Do you? Nope but you begin to irritate me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 what makes you think you do not have some sort of accent also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corgan Neutral Newbie May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 moderators please take some action before this spirals out of control. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 nope, i think the TS is the one irritating people. MOD BAN PLS! RACISM here! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 If you live one day less every time you get flamed for being criminally stupid, would you still post? Mother's day is around the corner, give your mum a treat. Be a good boy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberstamp Neutral Newbie May 5, 2011 Author Share May 5, 2011 (edited) nope, i think the TS is the one irritating people. MOD BAN PLS! RACISM here! i have not said anything that showed i am a racist. i merely asked a question which my fren asked me before. i was reminded of it when someone just asked if fat people are irritating Edited May 5, 2011 by Rubberstamp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 i have not said anything that showed i am a racist. i merely asked a question which my fren asked me before To be frank..I dont see got any accent leh.. Hongkongers speak english, yes. FTs speaking hokkien yes..but malays got meh?? Being PAP supporter why dun you go up the stage and raise this question at the PAP rally? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanong11 Clutched May 5, 2011 Share May 5, 2011 i have not said anything that showed i am a racist. i merely asked a question which my fren asked me before Are you really that innocent or ignorant? Don't you know that such thread may invite unneccessary racial debate? You are just playing with fire and Mcf777 isn't any better. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...