Shocking behaviour of DPM

Timex1441

I think I have seen many naughty kids in shopping center playing the fool, sometimes disturbing people eating in foodcourt or anyhow touch the shops items.

And when the people complain, the parents will just give a cursory 'Sorry Sorry, my kid made the mistake unintentionally'.

But does the kids really learn the mistake, each time the parents apologise on their behalf?

I think many parents also will not dare to cane the kids, because fearing the kids will become more rebellious or fear the kids will run away from home.

The discipline of mischevious kids is not easy in this modern society.

If just base on your quote of what LHL alone.

nothing wrong with that statement.

you are picking bone in the shell actually,

whole statement have to read in full.

hence the IF is in any area that they happen to do wrong. the apologise.

but base on that statement you quote, he didnt mention what area. so this area could be very broad hence the if.

he's weasling his way, giving a half-hearted apology lah....wording it with "if" and "didn't quite get it right", sounds insincere to me....the timing (a few days b4 voting day) makes it worse....whether i'm picking bone or not, as i said, i'm not convinced.

now then you wake up? [laugh]

last night, good night to you, this morning see you must good morning mah................respect respect!!! [laugh]

he's weasling his way, giving a half-hearted apology lah....wording it with "if" and "didn't quite get it right", sounds insincere to me....the timing (a few days b4 voting day) makes it worse....whether i'm picking bone or not, as i said, i'm not convinced.

i am okay if you are not convince. i am not convince too [laugh][laugh]

but i prefer not to pick bones.

last night, good night to you, this morning see you must good morning mah................respect respect!!! [laugh]

cooling day tomorrow. we can organise a kopi session at JP tomolo evening for those of us living in Jurong [laugh]

I meet JM888 before so i can recongise him. interested???

i still own JM kopi. :ph34r:

cooling day tomorrow. we can organise a kopi session at JP tomolo evening for those of us living in Jurong [laugh]

ON!!! PM me details lor [laugh]

Basket. People walk away, you also got problem. Though I dun sapport PAP, but DPM Teo is smart to walk away, rather than getting quoted out of context, knowing how one-sided TOC is. I will walk away too, if I were him. [laugh]

yup will be at JP from 7 to 9pm :D

i met both of you -_-

yup will be at JP from 7 to 9pm :D

i met both of you -_-

he buy you kopi leh.............I lim ka kee liao lor!!! [laugh]

time, place??? [cool]

he buy you kopi leh.............I lim ka kee liao lor!!! [laugh]

time, place??? [cool]

he owe me 2 kopi, 1 for you lah :D

730, Starbucks?

ON!!! C U.........

but I buy kopi for myself lah, so that you can keep the other kopi for next time... [laugh][laugh]

730, Starbucks?

double cfm is tomorrow huh, 6 May 2011???

I wonder what else to expect from People Avoiding Party?

Same,what else do u expect volunteers from TOC.

As much as I like the oppo,some of their supporters really turns me off.But I can't blame them,coz I think these pple maybe fail to appeal for a parking summon or their flats kena confiscated.That is why some of them are so extreme.

730, Starbucks?

onz. so kopi Starbucks at 730 then. [laugh]

you both have pity on me young boy hor. dont bully me.