Mcf777 Turbocharged May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 For example this thread. I can only view the 1st post. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3745460 The reset are cropped up like this (see below) Lethingochan Best Joke abt Election so far... Today, 02:37 PM Whathefish sibei funny Today, 02:43 PM Eviilusion lucky u neber say it was just the screensaver! Today, 02:45 PM Did I accidentally click on any wrong setting? Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 Top right of your post, Click on Options > Display Mode > Select Standard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 For example this thread. I can only view the 1st post. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3745460 The reset are cropped up like this (see below) Lethingochan Best Joke abt Election so far... Today, 02:37 PM Whathefish sibei funny Today, 02:43 PM Eviilusion lucky u neber say it was just the screensaver! Today, 02:45 PM Did I accidentally click on any wrong setting? Thanks. no wonder PAP has been winning the election for 40 over yrs! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 no wonder PAP has been winning the election for 40 over yrs! you wicked....later get tio ligtning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged May 4, 2011 Author Share May 4, 2011 Top right of your post, Click on Options > Display Mode > Select Standard kam sia all bros. now can view all posts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 (edited) you wicked....later get tio ligtning i not scared 1 i got thor hammer by my SDP side! wah now got lightning and thunder! PAP and WP fighting up there i think. Edited May 4, 2011 by Eviilusion ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...