Pls help dig out this drunk driver who kill!

AFV_V200

if you are kidding with us, this is ticklish. hahaha..

but then again hor, I wouldn't hv the balls to whip out my kkj in public..

Mercy Mercy, if you are kidding with us, this is ticklish. [:p]

neither do I ^_^ But I am really royalty.

So my assumptions are true! Your Highness, It's my honor conversing with you! [cool]

haizzzzzzzzz at first young punk drunk driver vs dead family guy, then later got iron man vs polis man, later what? thor also come out? :huh:

You can pass the message by just saying, Don't drink and drive.

I think you are just a c--k fella who needs attention.

TP very lonely one leh. Ride bike alone. Drive WRX alone. Even camp at overhead bridge also alone. Need some attention bo bian one hahahaha

neither do I ^_^ But I am really royalty.

My dear mammal friend, being royally screwed erstwhile does not make one a member of the royalty. ^_^

Point noted. My title is the Federation of United Countries King Bear. [wave]

What about his parents who educated him do behave like that? Perhaps we should hope his parents buy him a WRX next so that he can kill himslef crashing into a lamppost/tree? Insurers say: Act of God?

its not the car. its the driver.

i put that c--k into a chery QQ he will also crash one. drunk le no matter what car u put him in, also no use.

and stop stereotyping WRXs. There are a few good ones.

and if u are wondering, i DO drive a WRX.

its not the car. its the driver.

i put that c--k into a chery QQ he will also crash one. drunk le no matter what car u put him in, also no use.

and stop stereotyping WRXs. There are a few good ones.

and if u are wondering, i DO drive a WRX.

dont bother with such ppl lah.. just happen the rex driver is always in the newspaper, probably picked on rex... there are many other accidents which is more serious and do not appears in the paper ... [;)]

how would u feel if i stereotype the car u are driving? :huh:

haizzzzzzzzz at first young punk drunk driver vs dead family guy, then later got iron man vs polis man, later what? thor also come out? :huh:

Thor got no man behind leh...maybe spiderman or batman or superman... [laugh]

1st Gear

Mercy Mercy, if you are kidding with us, this is ticklish. [:p]

wa lau.. exactly the same words!! hahaha

No mention of mercy to who

No mention of kidding on wat

No mention of why is it ticklish

When people stereotype certain make of car, there must be a reason behind it, probably due to some "special" behaviours of a number of those drivers driving that brand. Even if I drive that car brand but as long as I know I do not belong to that "special" group of drivers, why I should take it so hard when I have nothing to lose at all afterall it is just a car. [cool]

what is the big deal if someone sterotype the car u driving...u are so insecure?? Mummy didnt love u enuff when u are young?

Totally agree!

We would agree that the act was unacceptable, even tragically sad...

That's why we have all the reactions.

Let the law serve the deserved justice...

Out of the whole thread, this is all that needs to be remembered...

Thanks to this 19 year drunk driver, we have 2 young children who have now lost their beloved father and a widowed wife who has to provide for their care and education and upbringing by herself.

Who wants that on their conscience?

To TS and all those hot headed ones, all your intentions are good but it would better if you all donate "white gold" than to indulge in bickering. Otherwise this would just be another NATO post.