Wt_know Supersonic May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 (edited) i would be happier if the money is use to alleviate poverty (minority but do exist in spore) and help community park and river can come 5 years later. Edited May 2, 2011 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2bfree Neutral Newbie May 2, 2011 Author Share May 2, 2011 Becos I am uneducated & only knw how to post links & videos......So please, can the educated & the elites click on the following links http://theonlinecitizen.com/2011/02/whats-...e-growth-model/ http://theonlinecitizen.com/2011/02/a-60-b...eneration-plan/ http://theonlinecitizen.com/2011/02/improv...dard-of-living/ You Decide..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2bfree Neutral Newbie May 2, 2011 Author Share May 2, 2011 bumpz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2bfree Neutral Newbie May 2, 2011 Author Share May 2, 2011 "Pap sent their dogs to intimidate NSP during house visits, trailed us from Marine Terrace blk 53 lvl 16 to ground floor." quoted from Youtube Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 S$1.2B to turn Bishan Park longkang into a longkang river, wow. thanks hor, my quality of life is sooooo much better now with the new longkang river I read that the new North South Expressway requires some ventilation buildings to be constructed in the plot of land where Bishan Park stands on. Like that what quality improvement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stocker 1st Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 "Pap sent their dogs to intimidate NSP during house visits, trailed us from Marine Terrace blk 53 lvl 16 to ground floor." quoted from Youtube Like that very intimidating meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 "Pap sent their dogs to intimidate NSP during house visits, trailed us from Marine Terrace blk 53 lvl 16 to ground floor." quoted from Youtube lol in marine parade area Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 another hard truth MM Lee say if Aljunied residents vote in WP, their flats will suffer from drop in resale values like flats in low thia kiang's houggang ward. LTK went to HDB resale price website to check. In fact, the latest transaction records show 5-rm hougang block in his hougang ward hainvg a higher transacted price than another hougang 5-room block but in PAP held Punggol-Pasir Ris GRC. This goes to show that when people gets too powerful he do not even do homework and research before he talk. Should we continue to allow such conceitedness stemming from dominance to propagate further? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itsec 2nd Gear May 2, 2011 Share May 2, 2011 i find that this is too much lah.... how can you de-value my constituency just becos this is non-PAP held... and IN THE FIRST PLACE, how they value the flat...on what basis?? PAP held constituency will have higher value?? i thought the valuation involve amenities and others? knn.. hdb valuation need to be audited.... haiz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2bfree Neutral Newbie May 2, 2011 Author Share May 2, 2011 knn.. hdb valuation need to be audited.... haiz... Many many many government related thingys need to be audited. And I mean serious auditing...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2bfree Neutral Newbie May 4, 2011 Author Share May 4, 2011 I am still trying to make out wat WKS was trying to say....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...