The Truth is Out There

2bfree

i would be happier if the money is use to alleviate poverty (minority but do exist in spore) and help community

park and river can come 5 years later.

Becos I am uneducated & only knw how to post links & videos......So please, can the educated & the elites click on the following links

http://theonlinecitizen.com/2011/02/whats-...e-growth-model/

http://theonlinecitizen.com/2011/02/a-60-b...eneration-plan/

http://theonlinecitizen.com/2011/02/improv...dard-of-living/

You Decide.....

"Pap sent their dogs to intimidate NSP during house visits, trailed us from Marine Terrace blk 53 lvl 16 to ground floor." quoted from Youtube

S$1.2B to turn Bishan Park longkang into a longkang river, wow.

thanks hor, my quality of life is sooooo much better now with the new longkang river [laugh]

I read that the new North South Expressway requires some ventilation buildings to be constructed in the plot of land where Bishan Park stands on. Like that what quality improvement. [laugh]

"Pap sent their dogs to intimidate NSP during house visits, trailed us from Marine Terrace blk 53 lvl 16 to ground floor." quoted from Youtube

Like that very intimidating meh? [confused]

lol in marine parade area

another hard truth

MM Lee say if Aljunied residents vote in WP, their flats will suffer from drop in resale values like flats in low thia kiang's houggang ward.

LTK went to HDB resale price website to check. In fact, the latest transaction records show 5-rm hougang block in his hougang ward hainvg a higher transacted price than another hougang 5-room block but in PAP held Punggol-Pasir Ris GRC. This goes to show that when people gets too powerful he do not even do homework and research before he talk. Should we continue to allow such conceitedness stemming from dominance to propagate further?

i find that this is too much lah.... how can you de-value my constituency just becos this is non-PAP held... and IN THE FIRST PLACE, how they value the flat...on what basis?? PAP held constituency will have higher value?? i thought the valuation involve amenities and others?

knn.. hdb valuation need to be audited.... haiz...

Many many many government related thingys need to be audited. And I mean serious auditing......

I am still trying to make out wat WKS was trying to say.......