Yahgo22 1st Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Must watch. Pua chwee liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 whahahaa... picha lobang when this video goes viral!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahgo22 1st Gear April 29, 2011 Author Share April 29, 2011 (edited) WAYANG ........ Edited April 29, 2011 by Yahgo22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 now this is funny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Readonly Neutral Newbie April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Must watch. Pua chwee liao. all along already know it is KELONG, just that now with the NEW MEDIA. we dont need to be kept in the dark anymore. can PAP generate real passion from majority of singaporeans anymore? WP's Rally is just like MM's rally last time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stingerquek Clutched April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 This is where part of our RC funds go in PAP wards Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 the auntie is really quite cute... hahahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Readonly Neutral Newbie April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 (edited) This is where part of our RC funds go in PAP wards they dont need to do that, the ministers just gave themselves a huge bonus. each of them if come out 5% of their personal income, that aunty would have been eating abalone porridge. making them eat packet rice and without a table even. thats how PAP exploit these old people. but are those old folks going to refuse the free meal? obviously not. infact they are so desperate for it that they will even travel from redhill to the rally site .... still the PAP dont see that as a problem. if that is my grandmother there, my heart would break, seriously. actually as i type this, a tear rolled down my cheeks. I cannot believe this would be happening in my country. Edited April 29, 2011 by Readonly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DKSCORPIO Neutral Newbie April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 he's the reason why I cannot tahan . :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 they dont need to do that, the ministers just gave themselves a huge bonus. each of them if come out 5% of their personal income, that aunty would have been eating abalone porridge. making them eat packet rice and without a table even. thats how PAP exploit these old people. but are those old folks going to refuse the free meal? obviously not. infact they are so desperate for it that they will even travel from redhill to the rally site .... still the PAP dont see that as a problem. if that is my grandmother there, my heart would break, seriously. actually as i type this, a tear rolled down my cheeks. I cannot believe this would be happening in my country. Shouldnt we question the pap and make them answer this misuse of money?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snookium 1st Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Readonly Neutral Newbie April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Shouldnt we question the pap and make them answer this misuse of money?? we already know that we have always been bullied. as with bullying, they just make excuses to beat us up. they do not need to tell us why. i am just upset with the situations of those aunties and uncles that attended for free food. they must stop exploiting these people, its just not right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stingerquek Clutched April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 they dont need to do that, the ministers just gave themselves a huge bonus. each of them if come out 5% of their personal income, that aunty would have been eating abalone porridge. making them eat packet rice and without a table even. thats how PAP exploit these old people. but are those old folks going to refuse the free meal? obviously not. infact they are so desperate for it that they will even travel from redhill to the rally site .... still the PAP dont see that as a problem. if that is my grandmother there, my heart would break, seriously. actually as i type this, a tear rolled down my cheeks. I cannot believe this would be happening in my country. Very true,imagine this is how they will be treating some of us here when we're old.........Oh wrong!!!we should be in JB old folks home right?!?!?!?!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedz76 2nd Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 LOL!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 This is not north Korea....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stingerquek Clutched April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 we already know that we have always been bullied. as with bullying, they just make excuses to beat us up. they do not need to tell us why. i am just upset with the situations of those aunties and uncles that attended for free food. they must stop exploiting these people, its just not right. Did you see those old folks sitting in front and blow whistle?Maybe they have 1 more chicken wing in the food therefore need to work harder...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stingerquek Clutched April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 This is not north Korea....... If we still don't vote wisely,than we will become 1!!!!!! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Readonly Neutral Newbie April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 (edited) Very true,imagine this is how they will be treating some of us here when we're old.........Oh wrong!!!we should be in JB old folks home right?!?!?!?!? can you suffer until then? are you willing to suffer till then? my vote will NOT allow that to happen. but my vote is useless if it doesnt work with the rest of the Singaporeans. Edited April 29, 2011 by Readonly ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...