Kyrios Turbocharged April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 On 4/30/2011 at 6:54 AM, Pisces69 said: Ty using every dirty trick ty can think of to hold on to power. I wonder what ty wil do if ty 1 day lose elections n need to clear out. U think ty wil go quietly? Last week I was recalled for NS, and I saw this group of 30 Gurkhas training in full fatigue. My guess is that they will be deployed against us should we citizen soldiers refuse to fire on our countrymen. You think the MIWs dun have back up plans? It was reported a few months ago that a gURKHA took on more than 30 taliban troops in Middle East and lived to tell the tale..think he was awarded the highest medal of honour.. Just imagine..NSmen vs a few hundred Gurhkas...sure heavy casualties.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 We will really regret if we give PAP another 5 years to import new citizens. When it happens, more new citizens than true citizens will vote for PAP. To All True Singaporeans, you will regret because more jobs will be lost and your votes will also lose out to new citizens. This is the HARD TRUTH. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 On 4/30/2011 at 7:01 AM, Kyrios said: Last week I was recalled for NS, and I saw this group of 30 Gurkhas training in full fatigue. My guess is that they will be deployed against us should we citizen soldiers refuse to fire on our countrymen. You think the MIWs dun have back up plans? It was reported a few months ago that a gURKHA took on more than 30 taliban troops in Middle East and lived to tell the tale..think he was awarded the highest medal of honour.. Just imagine..NSmen vs a few hundred Gurhkas...sure heavy casualties.. Why u think ty still keep the Gurkhas around? Even old man dont trust his own countrymen last time. His house guarded by Gurkhas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 On 4/30/2011 at 7:02 AM, Alim said: We will really regret if we give PAP another 5 years to import new citizens. When it happens, more new citizens than true citizens will vote for PAP. To All True Singaporeans, you will regret because more jobs will be lost and your votes will also lose out to new citizens. This is the HARD TRUTH. Like this arent we not being sold out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 On 4/30/2011 at 7:02 AM, Alim said: We will really regret if we give PAP another 5 years to import new citizens. When it happens, more new citizens than true citizens will vote for PAP. To All True Singaporeans, you will regret because more jobs will be lost and your votes will also lose out to new citizens. This is the HARD TRUTH. This I totally buy the argument. In my block I hadly see any locals nowadays, but just the heavily scented and voluptuous Pinoys women..but seriously some pinoy women figure really sedap...wear short shorts to reveal their shapely legs.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 for those with parents and relatives, pls convince them not to vote for PAP..do not get affected by all these threats! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theone2010 Neutral Newbie April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 On 4/30/2011 at 7:01 AM, Kyrios said: Last week I was recalled for NS, and I saw this group of 30 Gurkhas training in full fatigue. My guess is that they will be deployed against us should we citizen soldiers refuse to fire on our countrymen. You think the MIWs dun have back up plans? It was reported a few months ago that a gURKHA took on more than 30 taliban troops in Middle East and lived to tell the tale..think he was awarded the highest medal of honour.. Just imagine..NSmen vs a few hundred Gurhkas...sure heavy casualties.. you seen the gurkhas campi Aljunied (conincidence???) , they have built so many high rise barracks and still expanding, don't know if got one battalion level or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 On 4/30/2011 at 7:04 AM, Pisces69 said: Like this arent we not being sold out? wah bro..seems like you have a serious side to you as well..tot your posts always on women one. wahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 On 4/30/2011 at 7:07 AM, Theone2010 said: you seen the gurkhas campi Aljunied (conincidence???) , they have built so many high rise barracks and still expanding, don't know if got one battalion level or not. wah..gaddafi style crackdown..!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theone2010 Neutral Newbie April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 On 4/30/2011 at 7:04 AM, Kyrios said: This I totally buy the argument. In my block I hadly see any locals nowadays, but just the heavily scented and voluptuous Pinoys women..but seriously some pinoy women figure really sedap...wear short shorts to reveal their shapely legs.. these pinoy thought they are dam high class, like they see you no up (they can afford to buy HDB you know?) , never smile, stuck up, not friendly. their status symbol here is to carry Gucci, LV and coach bags, pinoy guys will carry SLR cameras w/o the casing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 On 4/30/2011 at 7:04 AM, Pisces69 said: Like this arent we not being sold out? Nope, we aren't SOLD out, they just BUY their way through. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 seems like a lot of opposition supporters...even my colleague in aljunied grc says she will vote wp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poper 2nd Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 (edited) On 4/30/2011 at 7:01 AM, Kyrios said: Last week I was recalled for NS, and I saw this group of 30 Gurkhas training in full fatigue. My guess is that they will be deployed against us should we citizen soldiers refuse to fire on our countrymen. You think the MIWs dun have back up plans? It was reported a few months ago that a gURKHA took on more than 30 taliban troops in Middle East and lived to tell the tale..think he was awarded the highest medal of honour.. Just imagine..NSmen vs a few hundred Gurhkas...sure heavy casualties.. Don't be silly lah... a gun is a gun... 5.56mm pierce through anything one.. just make sure NS men don't shout "IA IA" and do nothing.. On a serious note, if pappies were ever to put the state into military control because of "freak" election results, the international damage done will be unimaginable.. Even these dogs are not stupid.. Edited April 30, 2011 by Poper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 On 4/30/2011 at 7:17 AM, Chemmie78 said: seems like a lot of opposition supporters...even my colleague in aljunied grc says she will vote wp I just witness 2 secondary school kids talking to their father,"Don't vote for PAP or we'll hantam you. The are bullies." These kids must be internet savvy and didn't like what they read on the internet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 Ha ha, i think the white team must have regretted asking old man to talk... He just help to transfer some votes to WP the moment he open his mouth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 I Spoke to a few aunties at my place. They also kpkb, said old man use threat, they not scared one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 On 4/30/2011 at 5:18 AM, Duckduck said: even they get only 40% votes, theyll still hold power in parliament coz the oppositions are fragmented. Unless the oppos join together, p@p confirm will b in power again no matter how many oppos. now is not if p@p remains in power coz thats confirmed, its how many oppos get in. my prediction: 1. WP to win Aljunied & Hougang. SDP team is not ready to be in parliament yet, although 1 or 2 of them individually has MP ability. You forgot: PP and Toa Payoh-Bishan GRC goes to SPP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 guys the fact that mcf hasnt been blocked by our local ISPs also shows how we have progressed in terms of garmen mindset. i thk on 1 hand they wish they cld stop all this p@p bashing stuff, but other hand they dont want a libya crisis to happen. THis is good & healthy, therefore it really will be a the best man win competition, no more suppresion of other party media liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...