I feel so left out yesterday.........

Donut

dun say..i take bus to my left, pinoy, front, bangla, back, ahtiong, right, burmese....i feel sooooooooo alone...knn

you left out

top ????

bottom ?????

because shortage, singapore got lots of jobs but less workforce. our unemployment rate about 2%, company need manpower, so hire PRC, I suppose to be cheaper also.

we must know how the garment calculate 2% unemployment rate first.

If they lump everyone (locals + FTs) into the equation, then it is NOT accurate. How can they put FTs inside the equation?

They should only calculate locals in the equation, u will see its not just 2%......

the garment is trying to smoke us........

yah lah... cb all the past 100 KTVs i went to... pinoy... viet... China... didnt get to bonk any local pussys....

days of House of Cognac.... all local and malaysian gals...

winsdor hotel and peinsula hotel :wub:

yeah its only in seconds, but i felt damm weird when in the elevator, all conversation are in PRC chinese.

I'm a chinese too, but what it struck me is "Why are these PRC ppl working and taking our jobs here? What happened to our locals then? These 6 PRC jobs could have been given to our 6 locals"

so we must get the oppo into the parliament as soon as possible and as many as possible cos when these FT decides to take up citizenship and is allowed to vote in the near future, we will know who they will be voting for! lets just hope that the demographic of these FTs have not overtaken the population of singaporean by birth. if that happens our children's children's children's will be facing a harder time than us :angry: :angry:

it's a race against time [bigcry]

yah lah... cb all the past 100 KTVs i went to... pinoy... viet... China... didnt get to bonk any local pussys....

those were the days...when I was VIP.... solid establishment!

u r sure they only take our jobs? I know of local women marrying FT too, when in NUS 80% of the population are FT

i dont mind having them around...but priority should go to locals...we LL born here ..not like FT can choose where to go..

>70% too much, should not more than 30% for FT in a company.

yea but these are not road workers but super educated PRC, sinkies siam road work also siam high level work u see

y all the charbor local tv music stars like white cocks ah? does it make their chaocheebyes higher class?

u din know meh.....let me quote u my NS mate's words: "ang moh tua kee, orh ay kar sio" (white=big; black=hot) [cool]

screw the PRCS...even CAT150 malaysians dwindling....

dun say..i take bus to my left, pinoy, front, bangla, back, ahtiong, right, burmese....i feel sooooooooo alone...knn

U forget to mention that pinoy, bangla, tiong and burmese are your bodyguards and u take bus because once in a while u want to know how peasants are living their life. Yes, it is so lonely for you at the top of the ivory tower.......... :D

i thk the first FTs were the ghurkas.. even our commandos no match for them..

i ever saw them train at pasir lampa camp.. walau run like mad dog & super crazy fit.

Lefdt grab, right grab, front hump, back, bump. knn, song song. Mai kay kay.