TIKO CLUB 猪哥俱乐部!!

Tianmo

oh my holey one..............why you did not put your nick after mine??

don't worry I speak soft soft for you, so nobody will hear ok! [laugh][laugh]

must keep image of 'Holier than thou' mah! if i put i will be upgrading myself hor! but i will be there to guide u should u nid it! [laugh][laugh]

you heard wrongly..... [laugh]

KNN some more siam, look at your last post..............and no edit hor steady huh......... [laugh][laugh]

this one not sure... cuz everytime no time to sing.. to busy eating [laugh]

I better lock this post 1st [laugh][laugh]

must keep image of 'Holier than thou' mah! if i put i will be upgrading myself hor! but i will be there to guide u should u nid it! [laugh][laugh]

by coming here.........to my stupid thread...........you have lost the hole..........wrong, meant to write holiness!!! [laugh][laugh]

The boss also not bad la...everytime got beer promotion....buy 2 free 1...bla bla....

even though it's costed in, it still make us feel good...

you posted wrong link lah....

operating hours so different [laugh]

looks like i not so tiko after all, kana smoke until don't know what!!! [:(]

bro u the pro master lah .... so whr ur itinerary? [grin]