TIKO CLUB 猪哥俱乐部!!

Tianmo

Not normal ones go somewhere else lor. [laugh]

Wah............was just thinking of lunch.....see the picture my morning tea and bread all throw out liao!!! [:p][:p]

i think this thread is smarter than alot of the political threads

the smart like you to answer!!! [thumbsup]

i think your answer even more power leh [laugh]

ask smart questions and the answer is usually smart...................ask stupid questions of course get stupid answer mah.......... [cool]

erm... so you mean only stupid people will ask stupid qns? [angel]

no lah, some stupid one also ask smart questions.............but the act smart one usually ask stupid questions [laugh][:p]

Ok Lai Lai Lai, every post I see is about election, and fire burning everywhere.................... -_-

also can see some tiko like me and some bros here, let's have a show of hands who thinks that he is tiko, can put nick here. Let me start 1st [laugh]

1) Tianmo

Knn, chi ki lan jioq thread boh chio nin peh zip lai! knn, boh kow e sue, cho peng you! <_< <_<

peng you li lai liao huh?

wo A cai li tia tio A lai mah, bian chio lah, huan eng huan eng!!! [laugh][laugh]

whats this stupid thread all about?

for stupid people to read... dont understand... then post a question about what this thread is....

You all organizing expedition to JB issit? :D

this is step one...........we call this planning [laugh][laugh]