TIKO CLUB 猪哥俱乐部!!

Tianmo

i new driver, need road signs to navigate.... you got put road signs bo?? kekekkee

CCB, go buy GPS lah...........need me to say lai......open your mouth and amm..........good boy..........now drink water like that sibo???? :angry:

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

correction:- another flasher exposed!!! .......... dont change my name can or not?? :D

first level---> tiko

advanced level----> flasher whahahhaha

oi..............read again..........tiko club............for tiko only..............those police catch one cannot hor!!!!

we no break the law one here!!! [laugh][laugh]

I think go tomorrow morning early morning may be better, today sure jam to the max......... [:(]

Ya maybe tmw Sunday go very early like 5-6am but this weekend I got too many things to do. Cannot go till tues. [bigcry]

but cause tonight work late 2molo need to sleep as late as possible... afternoon got event... [:(]

If u work really late, can try go in abt 3-5am sud b better. Then come back n sleep till late. [idea]

i hate driving in the wee hours of the morning.... get sleepy damn easily... ^_^

Last time I go JB 3am to pump petrol n buy ciggies fr a few years like that. 1 hr plus n Im back in bed sleeping again. [sleeping]

oi..............read again..........tiko club............for tiko only..............those police catch one cannot hor!!!!

we no break the law one here!!! [laugh][laugh]

you thinking of what?! ........ i am just flashing my membership card, hahahahahhaha

Last time I go JB 3am to pump petrol n buy ciggies fr a few years like that. 1 hr plus n Im back in bed sleeping again. [sleeping]

you mean buying cigs from the lounge or club there?? ........ ma fun leh, kekekeke :D

OK I do my duty n lead u all into battle. Tally-ho. [rifle][rifle][rifle]

must bring which gun?.... full-pack or just webbings + PT kits + boots?? must give clear instrution hor.......... nite snake got indent or not for nite training?? :D

CCB, go buy GPS lah...........need me to say lai......open your mouth and amm..........good boy..........now drink water like that sibo???? :angry:

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

sounds like no-hand restaurant meal.... hahahaha ..... i like [thumbsup]

you thinking of what?! ........ i am just flashing my membership card, hahahahahhaha

you not paying attention or simply blur fcuk??? :wacko:

I already told you the tiko club has no application form , need to fall in and report one, since when got membership card??? [:(]

what membership card you flashing??? tibu club huh??? [laugh] [laugh]

why you always salah one??? like that very tiring leh.................everything must bring you back track!!! [:(]

you mean buying cigs from the lounge or club there?? ........ ma fun leh, kekekeke :D

wah lan ye................petrol station and 7-11 lah!!!!

like that very sure you not a smoker liao.......................... [laugh] [laugh]

sounds like no-hand restaurant meal.... hahahaha ..... i like [thumbsup]

salah.............in layman term it is call....................spoon feed!!!

because in no hand restaurant they will not call you..................good boy!!! [cool]

wah lan ye................petrol station and 7-11 lah!!!!

like that very sure you not a smoker liao.......................... [laugh] [laugh]

mean purpose of the jb trip just to reach 7-eleven meh?? ... mai gek gek hor...... wait OIC, is there a lounge named 7-eleven so can tell wify we go JB 7-eleven?? awhhahahahaaa

salah.............in layman term it is call....................spoon feed!!!

because in no hand restaurant they will not call you..................good boy!!! [cool]

LOL......... dont know about you.... i good hehaviour boy eveywhere i go, including no hand restorants.... so they all call me good boy boy.... :D:D ......... xmm all feel very safe with me, no need to worry about 咸猪手 ........kekekee

mean purpose of the jb trip just to reach 7-eleven meh?? ... mai gek gek hor...... wait OIC, is there a lounge named 7-eleven so can tell wify we go JB 7-eleven?? awhhahahahaaa

wah lan ye...............please leh..............read before you reply leh.......................we talk FM, you talk AM how to meet? :wacko:

he went in to pump petrol and buy cig and back sleeping in bed in 1 hr......................not go lounge or 7-11 lah..........................you ask go buy cig in lounge very ma fun................I tell you buy cig from petrol station or 7-11 lah.............. what has a lounge got to do with pump petrol and buy cig???

simple thing leh................you can understand or not!!! [:(]