Tianmo

halo bro East.........I see you why your nick no there huh?? :angry: :angry:

nbz...see see look look first mah..... [laugh][laugh]

U know ....I know...We know...

Can liao..

[sly]

ok ok..........but U, I, WE not equal ALL meh...............than all know liao leh!!! [laugh][laugh]

nbz...see see look look first mah..... [laugh][laugh]

CCB, see what see..........quick go put your nick leh!!! I don't like to use force, you better do it yourself!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

is it ok to confess i also bery tiko?

1) Tianmo

2) Radx

3) Ken4555

4) east539

perfectly OK, nothing come close to that!!! [laugh]

But than hor.............you no 5 leh, don't any how delete Mike leh...... [cool]

Why u take my name off?

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

har...didn't see ur nick leh...maybe cork eye...sorry sorry i put back

1) Tianmo

2) Radx

3) Ken45554) Mike1234

5) east539

Why u take my name off?

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

sorry sorry on his behalf...........I told him liao..........put you back put you back no cry no cry Ok!!!

har...didn't see ur nick leh...maybe cork eye...sorry sorry i put back

1) Tianmo

2) Ken4555

3) Mike1234

4) east539

[thumbsup]

Edited by Tianmo

i lagi scared to go with you [laugh]

bro, if you go hor, need all of us to poll all the SOS, Emer contact or hotline & give it to u bo? [:p][laugh][laugh]

sorry sorry on his behalf...........I told him liao..........put you back put you back no cry no cry Ok!!!

How come other regulars like RADX are missing?

[confused]

scared backside TPS.......... east359 teach me de

Tear... Piak... Shoot [laugh]

I don't anyhow pump men's kar chng hor!

EVEN IF I"M GAY! NOT SAYING I AM :D