TIKO CLUB 猪哥俱乐部!!

Tianmo

Ok Lai Lai Lai, every post I see is about election, and fire burning everywhere.................... -_-

also can see some tiko like me and some bros here, let's have a show of hands who thinks that he is tiko, can put nick here. Let me start 1st [laugh]

1) Tianmo

Edited by Tianmo

Ok Lai Lai Lai, every post I see is about election, and fire burning everywhere.................... -_-

also can see some tiko like me and some bros here, let's have a show of hands who thinks that he is tiko, can vote and put nick here. Let me start 1st [laugh]

1) Tianmo

reporting strength bro!!!! [laugh][laugh]

also can see some tiko like me and some bros here, let's have a show of hands who thinks that he is tiko, can vote and put nick here. Let me start 1st [laugh]

1) Tianmo

so u vote urself to be the "sexpedition" leader for the JB MU huh :D

wah! u kelong so fast har! kns [laugh][laugh] lucky i holey man.

oh my holey one..............why you did not put your nick after mine??

don't worry I speak soft soft for you, so nobody will hear ok! [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

1) Tianmo

2) Radx

Bro you your own nick lah, why put Radx, wait he come in and F you I cannot help liao [laugh]

so u vote urself to be the "sexpedition" leader for the JB MU huh :D

no lah, leader admit and take up position liao..............I doing a number count lah!! [laugh][laugh]

i am free in may :D

Oh yes, because of you................we are doing it in MAY............so don't run away!!! -_-

i got up the previous thread hor... say may i free... no one reply leh so i though call off liao [laugh]

you no chu 48 hor..............who tell you call off liao??? :angry:

we change everything because of you hor.....................onlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu................ [laugh][laugh]

Tiko as in normal guy?

Then yes, yes I am. :D

of course normal one lah.............no normal..................er...................not here lah!!! [laugh][laugh]

you no chu 48 hor..............who tell you call off liao??? :angry:

we change everything because of you hor.....................onlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu................ [laugh][laugh]

i check the poll.. i not leader leh... so i just tag along [laugh]

Bro P69 is the project leader, you are the team leader mah! We can always have a few team mah! [laugh][laugh]