Tianmo Hypersonic April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 (edited) Ok Lai Lai Lai, every post I see is about election, and fire burning everywhere.................... also can see some tiko like me and some bros here, let's have a show of hands who thinks that he is tiko, can put nick here. Let me start 1st 1) Tianmo Edited April 28, 2011 by Tianmo ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 wah! u kelong so fast har! kns lucky i holey man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 Ok Lai Lai Lai, every post I see is about election, and fire burning everywhere.................... also can see some tiko like me and some bros here, let's have a show of hands who thinks that he is tiko, can vote and put nick here. Let me start 1st 1) Tianmo reporting strength bro!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 1) Tianmo 2) Radx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 Ok Lai Lai Lai, every post I see is about election, and fire burning everywhere.................... also can see some tiko like me and some bros here, let's have a show of hands who thinks that he is tiko, can vote and put nick here. Let me start 1st 1) Tianmo so u vote urself to be the "sexpedition" leader for the JB MU huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 i am free in may Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 28, 2011 Author Share April 28, 2011 (edited) wah! u kelong so fast har! kns lucky i holey man. oh my holey one..............why you did not put your nick after mine?? don't worry I speak soft soft for you, so nobody will hear ok! Edited April 28, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 28, 2011 Author Share April 28, 2011 reporting strength bro!!!! bro, report strength must put nick behind mine lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 28, 2011 Author Share April 28, 2011 1) Tianmo 2) Radx Bro you your own nick lah, why put Radx, wait he come in and F you I cannot help liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 28, 2011 Author Share April 28, 2011 so u vote urself to be the "sexpedition" leader for the JB MU huh no lah, leader admit and take up position liao..............I doing a number count lah!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 28, 2011 Author Share April 28, 2011 i am free in may Oh yes, because of you................we are doing it in MAY............so don't run away!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 Oh yes, because of you................we are doing it in MAY............so don't run away!!! i got up the previous thread hor... say may i free... no one reply leh so i though call off liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 Tiko as in normal guy? Then yes, yes I am. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 28, 2011 Author Share April 28, 2011 i got up the previous thread hor... say may i free... no one reply leh so i though call off liao you no chu 48 hor..............who tell you call off liao??? :angry: we change everything because of you hor.....................onlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 28, 2011 Author Share April 28, 2011 Tiko as in normal guy? Then yes, yes I am. of course normal one lah.............no normal..................er...................not here lah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 you no chu 48 hor..............who tell you call off liao??? :angry: we change everything because of you hor.....................onlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu................ i check the poll.. i not leader leh... so i just tag along Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear April 28, 2011 Share April 28, 2011 of course normal one lah.............no normal..................er...................not here lah!!! Not normal ones go somewhere else lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 28, 2011 Author Share April 28, 2011 i check the poll.. i not leader leh... so i just tag along Bro P69 is the project leader, you are the team leader mah! We can always have a few team mah! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...