Calling ALL Aljunied GRC residents.

Alim

Support for WP in Aljunied GRC  

224 members have voted

1. 1. Will you be supporting WP in Aljunied GRC?

• YES
    • NO
    • UNDECIDED YET

Aljunied GRC will be the most hotly contested and closely watched GRC in this election. Like everyone else, I am eager to see the support level.

For those qualified to vote in Aljunied GRC, will you be supporting WP in this coming election?

For accuracy sake, please DO NOT VOTE if you are not qualified to vote in this GRC.

Where are the carrots from the WP Aljunied Team? I want to see carrots from both sides first leh.

you horse ah want carrots? [:p]

Where are the carrots from the WP Aljunied Team? I want to see carrots from both sides first leh.

PAP no carrots, only KUAY TEOW GOOD & NICE. You want?

Edited by Alim

no carrots lah. Only have lightning and hammer..which one do you want?

lol so shallow. [laugh]

Shallow meh? If I don't see carrots then see what? See which side candidates more chio? Can also. Got pic?

Aljunied GRC will be the most hotly contested and closely watched GRC in this election. Like everyone else, I am eager to see the support level.

For those qualified to vote in Aljunied GRC, will you be supporting WP in this coming election?

For accuracy sake, please DO NOT VOTE if you are not qualified to vote in this GRC.

This is one of the few good thread by MCF in the recent months. [laugh]

Now 80.95% support WP! Hammer ALL THE WAY!! [smash][smash][smash]

Shallow meh? If I don't see carrots then see what? See which side candidates more chio? Can also. Got pic?

even if a candidate dangle a carrot in front of u, u think u can get meh? [knife][knife]

This is one of the few good thread by MCF in the recent months. [laugh]

Now 80.95% support WP! Hammer ALL THE WAY!! [smash][smash][smash]

Thank you. [;)] For LTK to lead in Aljunied GRC, really shows his commitment. Worthy of support!

For everybody's interest, even PAP activist acknowledged that Aljunied GRC is the weakest link and suggested that it should be absorbed by AMK GRC:

PAP580500.jpg

Source: TOC

Edited by Alim

Shouldnt it be vote?.. Support and vote is different leh.

Sama, sama lah bro. If you support, you vote but that is only in MCF. [:)]

The true support is when Aljunied residents cast their votes at the polling station.

Edited by Alim

Yes here only younger generation....we forgot to count old folk plus the million of new citizens who now eligible to vote....what will happen next?

hmmmm............ at times, Mee Siam mai Hum was offered .... [:p][:p]

That one you can only get it in AMK GRC. [:p]

Chilli Crab must go Marine Parade GRC. [:p]