Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 (edited) On 4/27/2011 at 3:19 AM, RadX said: think double pleasure ah You KINKY UGLY BAST.ARD! Edited April 27, 2011 by Mazdaowner ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:22 AM, Mazdaowner said: Not the young part leh, the ignorant part leh. Sand I no need lah, but I will give you a bucket of NIGHTSOIL when you're in the box. just make sure it is hi grade wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:23 AM, Mazdaowner said: You KINKY UGLY b------d! POT...your face also like kena langga bas...dun tok much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:23 AM, RadX said: just make sure it is hi grade wan I will PERSONALLY DO IT MYSELF. REST assured. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:24 AM, RadX said: POT...your face also like kena langga bas...dun tok much Ello, DIE DIE STILL MORE HANDSOME THEN YOU HOR! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:24 AM, Mazdaowner said: I will PERSONALLY DO IT MYSELF. REST assured. knn..more toxic than Chernobly :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/26/2011 at 2:36 PM, Vid said: Source: http://www.straitstimes.com/GeneralElectio...ory_661416.html Man arrested for saying he wants to burn his voting slip A 32-YEAR-OLD man has been arrested for saying on the Internet that he intends to burn his voting slip and ballot box on Polling Day. Police said in a statement on Tuesday that on Monday, officers from Ang Mo Kio Police Division arrested the Singaporean Chinese in his Ang Mo Kio home, acting on information they had received. Investigations showed that he was also believed to have posted a comment which the police said 'was suggestive of causing hurt to Members of Parliament;. The man was arrested for Communicating an Electronic Record Containing Incitements to Violence, under Section 267C of the Penal Code, Chapter 224. Anyone convicted can be jailed up to five years or fined, or both. Police said they took threats of violence to the conduct of the electoral process and threats of violence against people seriously. They are watching us! They are so fast to act on this, how about the displaying of a certain party's flags all over the island before nomination day? No news no actions? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:25 AM, RadX said: knn..more toxic than Chernobly :angry: :angry: CB! I not Russian hor. Fukushima, can PLO-NOUCE not? Fark-U-Chi-Na. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:18 AM, Mazdaowner said: How Lian! I thot you link your lanchow to your mouth? No meh? If not, why Porker always call you Lanchow Bin? [laugh] Can see not? He become I-Wanna-Buy-Ferrari face already. More seh bin then LJ face Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 4:23 AM, Porker said: He become I-Wanna-Buy-Ferrari face already. More seh bin then LJ face Bro., you meah to say he now.....BEY BIN?? WAHAHAHA!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 12:50 AM, Watwheels said: What be careful? Ppl should be responsible for what they say & post. If you do just that, what is there to fear? It's becos some foolish ppl anyhow say things that they have smth to fear. So dun be that fool. all the bloody fcuking internet heros.... pui.... as if he really dared to burn his slip... talk big only.... and brainless... if so tulan MIW then vote opp... burn for fcuk?... no fckuing brains at all.... now one kanna slappd hard in the face.... c if anymore fcukers dare to luan kong wei.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 Why you post my picture? Can you remove it? If not I jio you one to one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/26/2011 at 2:36 PM, Vid said: Source: http://www.straitstimes.com/GeneralElectio...ory_661416.html Man arrested for saying he wants to burn his voting slip A 32-YEAR-OLD man has been arrested for saying on the Internet that he intends to burn his voting slip and ballot box on Polling Day. Police said in a statement on Tuesday that on Monday, officers from Ang Mo Kio Police Division arrested the Singaporean Chinese in his Ang Mo Kio home, acting on information they had received. Investigations showed that he was also believed to have posted a comment which the police said 'was suggestive of causing hurt to Members of Parliament;. The man was arrested for Communicating an Electronic Record Containing Incitements to Violence, under Section 267C of the Penal Code, Chapter 224. Anyone convicted can be jailed up to five years or fined, or both. Police said they took threats of violence to the conduct of the electoral process and threats of violence against people seriously. They are watching us! if you post responsibly, then nothing will happen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 wah piangz.... you all blind or wat?.... pls behave like a proper gentlemen.... like me.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 4:35 AM, Porker said: Why you post my picture? Can you remove it? If not I jio you one to one ... sorry sorry... didnt know that was your pic.... pay say... dont jio me lah.... i scared... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 4:35 AM, Ken4555 said: wah piangz.... you all blind or wat?.... pls behave like a proper gentlemen.... like me.... You gentleman, lan chow tok tiow chi kuay! [laugh] LC chop off feed chicken! Wahahahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 Mr Gentleman posted my peekture in pubic. Sibeh dulan now... how wanna re-arrange his gentleman face? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 4:37 AM, Mazdaowner said: You gentleman, lan chow tok tiow chi kuay! [laugh] LC chop off feed chicken! Wahahahaha! .... FCUKING HURT SIA...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...