Parkingidiot 1st Gear April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 2:44 AM, Civic2000 said: He is not silly, he is stupid. If he is really a supporter of Opp, by burning the ballot box, don't you agree that he is also burning away all the Opp votes in the box. yeah... this one is a senseless threat.. just bound to get into trouble for no reason. I thought only taxi drivers diced with such methods. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 2:08 AM, Altivo said: i think only upon being charged will the name be revealed. Got name lah. Stupid Idiot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 2:51 AM, Parkingidiot said: yeah... this one is a senseless threat.. just bound to get into trouble for no reason. I thought only taxi drivers diced with such methods. Publicity stunt? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 2:51 AM, Mazdaowner said: Got name lah. Stupid Idiot. hmmm..din know J22 had a brother [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 2:52 AM, Mazdaowner said: Publicity stunt? Talk big. Failure to think. Keyboard warrior. Jailhouse bird. Humble pie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 2:53 AM, RadX said: hmmm..din know J22 had a brother [laugh] and sisters as well at CV. Now you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 2:54 AM, Bavarian said: Talk big. Failure to think. Keyboard warrior. Jailhouse bird. Humble pie. Young and ignorant? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:05 AM, Mazdaowner said: and sisters as well at CV. Now you know. u den another cb....IMH no more medicine ah...this morning need to whatsapp me for consolation...just when i going to pee...u kacau :angry: :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:06 AM, RadX said: u den another cb....IMH no more medicine ah...this morning need to whatsapp me for consolation...just when i going to pee...u kacau :angry: :angry: :angry: Knn, you got see me got CB meh? How the fark I know you going to pee? Whatapps you got post status toilet bowl not? Don't have, knncb, don't come and KPKB here hor? Nin Peh not scat you KPKB, nbcb! HowLian, go pangsai scat people message you (massage) shi.t cannot come out is it? CCB! I make big big , because your eyes tam sai, I SCAT you cannot see! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:11 AM, Mazdaowner said: Knn, you got see me got CB meh? How the fark I know you going to pee? Whatapps you got post status toilet bowl not? Don't have, knncb, don't come and KPKB here hor? Nin Peh not scat you KPKB, nbcb! HowLian, go pangsai scat people message you (massage) shi.t cannot come out is it? CCB! I make big big , because your eyes tam sai, I SCAT you cannot see! [laugh] next time no medicine ask sgnick buy for you....he stay jb home Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:05 AM, Mazdaowner said: Young and ignorant? 1/2 right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:11 AM, Mazdaowner said: Knn, you got see me got CB meh? How the fark I know you going to pee? Whatapps you got post status toilet bowl not? Don't have, knncb, don't come and KPKB here hor? Nin Peh not scat you KPKB, nbcb! HowLian, go pangsai scat people message you (massage) shi.t cannot come out is it? CCB! I make big big , because your eyes tam sai, I SCAT you cannot see! [laugh] and hor...my whatsapp not linked to my c0k..to change on the FLY....think wat... [bounce1] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:14 AM, Bavarian said: 1/2 right I know RADx! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:15 AM, RadX said: and hor...my whatsapp not linked to my c0k..to change on the FLY....think wat... [bounce1] How Lian! I thot you link your lanchow to your mouth? No meh? If not, why Porker always call you Lanchow Bin? [laugh] Can see not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:17 AM, Mazdaowner said: I know RADx! thank you hor...say i young...i sooooooooo touched....i give u free sand to bury yourself k when u die Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:18 AM, Mazdaowner said: How Lian! I thot you link your lanchow to your mouth? No meh? If not, why Porker always call you Lanchow Bin? Can see not? think double pleasure ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 2:51 AM, Mazdaowner said: Got name lah. Stupid Idiot. hahahaha!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 27, 2011 Share April 27, 2011 On 4/27/2011 at 3:18 AM, RadX said: thank you hor...say i young...i sooooooooo touched....i give u free sand to bury yourself k when u die Not the young part leh, the ignorant part leh. Sand I no need lah, but I will give you a bucket of NIGHTSOIL when you're in the box. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...